A disgrace to Honda owners...

amdfaisal

got this from another forum, the action of this sorhai is simply disgraceful...

IMG00154-20081014-1259.jpg

IMG00155-20081014-1300.jpg

http://yoonkit.blogspot.com/2008/10/mentally-challenged-parkers.html

"Me: Please don't park in the handicapped bay
Doofus: Huh?
Me: Are you physically challenged?
Doofus: No?
Me: Then why did you park there?
Doofus: Cannot ah?
Me: No!
Doofus: Who are you?
Me: Just a concerned citizen.
Doofus: So? ... Do what you have to do lah
"

Maybe he has money but he's lacking something up north la :(

Yes agreed ! We Malaysians need to be more sensitive. He needs a humbling experience to wake him up

Good Photo Shot !

Saw alot of these kind of people lo... Go shopping center.. Tesco, Giant, Jusco, etc etc..
You will see people parked at handicap parking..

something that:

1) looks like a sohai
2) talks like a sohai
3) acts like a sohai

conclusion: must be a sohai !!!!

dis sohai mayb got artificial limb le........he wearing long pants ma......aahaaha...

wah got new thread juz for this encem guy liao :rofl::rofl: can be celebrity oredi lor hehe he can claim royalty for using his encem face to be the icon for "IDI*T PEOPLE'S ASSOCIATION"...vote for him to be the president :adore::adore::burnout:

Correct me if i'm wrong, location of the picture taken in shah alam mc'd, rite

Dumb A$$..he is clearly mentally challenged..my condolences to the owner..

he is dam good on the outside but PERMANENT HEAD DAMAGE inside the brain...totally mentally retarded f***....haha..

Cannot say that Jin... Takkan becos of one bad apple you going to throw the whole basket..

Just ask all Honda Club, Car Club, JSOC, etc etc to boycott this guy...

print out his picture then man hunt the car n then slip it on his car...

Remember to print.. "Smile you are on candid camera"

Hahahaha

Cannot say that Jin... Takkan becos of one bad apple you going to throw the whole basket..

Just ask all Honda Club, Car Club, JSOC, etc etc to boycott this guy...

print out his picture then man hunt the car n then slip it on his car...

Remember to print.. "Smile you are on candid camera"

Hahahaha

cannot la... i where got such 'huge' power to ask those club, especially now inside Honda clan got so many lansi-lan yeong mock head as their prez or so-called their 'Head' kua...

1 more thing, here is malaysia ma... so, Don't be seen a dot black, or kills the whole bucket...

then the second way will do... every1 standby 1-2 pcs of this actor poster the pass to him everytime you meet him.. sure this will scare n making him malu.. cause now he know he is 'on the table'