WIRA SE 1.5 mod

kenreiki

Jul 26, 2011
BB Bangi
hye all, im just looking to share some infos on this car. huhu

anyway, this is my sister's car, and she always complains about it not having pick ups. any ideas sifus?

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
swap in the 1.8 4g93p (putra/gti/wira 1.8) engine..think she wont complain anymore after dat..

kenreiki

Jul 26, 2011
BB Bangi
wish i could do that. im asking for a more poket frenly solution here. haha thx for d suggestion btw. i'd like a mivec blacktop 4g92 myself haha

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
if a 93p is ade out of yr budget, then the mivec is even far frm reach..10k for the hafcut i heard..wat rim size is yr wira using?..if u r using stock then nth much can be done, if u r using 15/16/17", down grade to 14" lo..use the drop in air filter, lighten crank pulley..gv slightly better pick up..

Volvo's Safety Centre Has Performed 2000 Crash Tests Since Inception

The Volvo Cars Safety Centre has performed over two thousand crash tests since its inauguration in the year 2000. The level of activity has grown over the years and ten cars per week are now tested in the crash test laboratory - one of the leading facilities of its type in the world.

The Volvo Cars Safety Centre is...