Who thinks jannah is hogging up the topics?

Exterior and Body

Who thinks jannah is hogging up the topics?

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
This Jannah was flamed kaw-kaw in Protonmania.com for flooding and selling at ridiculous prices.

Now he comes to ZTH.

I too find his his posting very irritating.

THe items that he offers are mostly over-priced.

B

bewok

Originally posted by platinum99@Feb 24 2005, 17:47
jannah = silverEVO1

silverEVO1 = jannah

??????????? :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

platinum99.. u was wrong..silverEVO1 was bullshit suck jannah ass :ph34r:

masvidal

May 13, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
Originally posted by Joeker@Feb 24 2005, 18:38
This Jannah was flamed kaw-kaw in Protonmania.com for flooding and selling at ridiculous prices.

Now he comes to ZTH.

yup. you are right brother jo. this dude been fuc*** u* in protonmania.

barang buruk2 pun still want to sell high price? u must be kidding....

celica_lousy

Dec 12, 2004
Originally posted by Joeker@Feb 24 2005, 18:38

Now he comes to ZTH.

really???
c...not i 1 person say his price is too high oni...
other forum ppl also not happy wif his prices...

some of u here somemore say ppl put price is ppl's prob n nobody force who to buy.
if aunties go shopping buy groceries they also compare n giv comment la although 1 "few cents" more expensive oni.

Dremel

Nov 19, 2003
Ampng Nrdschlff
haha.. for me.. both way also can..

either jannah group all the topics together

or i just SCROLL down if i see his nick.. maybe just click the next page if he
already monopolize the present page

he's also hogging up at terato.com forum.. using 'Raja Kedai Potong' as a nick..
what a nick.. lol

IMHO, i think we have to be reasonable with each other. We can share
this free platform together and gain benefits from each other. Don't
abuse because we're not paying for it.

no offence Jannah.. I think you should consider what is right.. cheers

tetikus

Feb 6, 2004
Port Dickson
wat was happen now.......i just saw this topic tonight....everybody hv their reason right........but dun gaduh at out......

peace......where is the love.........ehehe :lol:

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Originally posted by celica_lousy@Feb 24 2005, 15:20
Got taukeh here ma.... Rock Lee lah.....He opened his accessories shop in ZTH alr wat.
But his shop a bit strange 1. Like to ask buyer bid prices 1. Dowan put prices 1.
He thinks his "last piece" of thing is something extinct very long ago wihich is super valuable. <_<
fine fine <_< <_<
criticism accepted
I will put a starting price to NEGO then~

singleguy

Oct 10, 2004
Segambut/Sunway
since few forumers here selling alot of stuff.. why not just start a section.. certified member shop just for them. Then they'll just post all their stuff there..
just an opinion though.

The BRZ / 86 is in a little bit of a limbo these days. A brilliant coupe on one hand and a asthmatic child on the other. Although Toyobaru coupes are never known to be powerful nor fast within the sports car vocabulary, they make up for purity, soul and driveability. It defines the true meaning of a driver's car. That's why driving legends like Tengku Djan has an 86...