which ebc to buy

kiwak

gv reason y u tink ones beta than the other..personal experince with them
are a plu.. greddy profec b spec 2 vs blitz id3

most of my frens are using Apex'i boost controller electronic one..

greedy n blitz dunno la....maybe too expensive so rare ppl plays

I think HuaKenny is talking about the Apexi AVC-R.

I personally prefer HKS boost controllers...

k3nny said:
I think HuaKenny is talking about the Apexi AVC-R.

I personally prefer HKS boost controllers...

yea..black color Apex'i AVC-R.....but i think as long as there is a branded electronic boost controller..it does the function

kiwak said:
gv reason y u tink ones beta than the other..personal experince with them
are a plu.. greddy profec b spec 2 vs blitz id3

bro,

u've got the most reliable one b4 why shift to profec b or blitz id3?

go for full management...free bump

but guys would like to know what are the better ones...

ebc

iman__210 said:
bro,

u've got the most reliable one b4 why shift to profec b or blitz id3?

go for full management...free bump

but guys would like to know what are the better ones...

realli bro??than i tink dun sell u oready ah..hahahha,neway u gt advantage cos got joshua to setup for u..as for me,no one here noes how to set the ebc..kinda hard to get the proper boost i wan...so ill just get a simpler one lah...neway agree with u,the e-boost is a very good ebc..

kiwak said:
realli bro??than i tink dun sell u oready ah..hahahha,neway u gt advantage cos got joshua to setup for u..as for me,no one here noes how to set the ebc..kinda hard to get the proper boost i wan...so ill just get a simpler one lah...neway agree with u,the e-boost is a very good ebc..

bro,

i've used profec a and evc 4,
i will walk away from them.
both to me are for diehard tuners not for the day to day moderate tuner.
really pain in getting accurate boost...

but hell yeah...keep some money and go for full management...

iman__210 said:
bro,

i've used profec a and evc 4,
i will walk away from them.
both to me are for diehard tuners not for the day to day moderate tuner.
really pain in getting accurate boost...

but hell yeah...keep some money and go for full management...

hahaha..ok tats y im tinking abt these 2 ebc...nw heading towards the greddy profec b spec 2 a bit..nt decided yet.neway the stuff is on the way,my fren said latest mon.but i tink sat afternoon shld b avail.neway just call josh..he shld infrom u wen he gets the stuff...cheers on day i drive up kl we go for drinks ah...

indra,

many thanx! call me yeah once in kl.

hope to see the stuff today...thanx