where to get the complete replica Murcielago body kit for MR2

Lambo-Dreamer

Jul 13, 2010
johor
Hi everybody ,

I'm the Lamborghini Murcielogo fan but no MONEY to own it .SO ,I plan to replicate myself but the body kit is very very expensive in UK abt RM 50K (w/o shipping) , anybody can tell me where can get this body kit in MALAYSIA (refer picture-DIABLO). :driver:

ACU1477

Feb 20, 2010
i'd made some research...
the nearest place we can get these replica bodykits are from philipines.
and they cost roughly around RM70-80k plus courier and tax.

they are road legal too. but i think must stuff some kopi in JPJ mouth la...

but as for the kit contents im not pretty sure what they include...

and those kits are not plug and play. some welding might be needed for the back .

allkitcars.com

can get some info from youtube too...

Lambo-Dreamer

Jul 13, 2010
johor
Hi ACU1477,

Thanks for your info, but the prices a bit expensive leh... , can get the similar replica kit from http://www.carkitinc.com/carkit.php
what's tax ah ? as car spare parts or used parts ? roughly how much the tax ,10 - 20% ?

Ya loh , need to stretching the MR2 chassis ,this will lost the hardness of kit car and not easy legal in Malaysia .

For all those car lover out there:

Im currently distibuting the new product from overseas to any of u that business in car care that make the car that been apply look dame preety!

It is a polish that when apply to to your car and will be giving a 5 year guaranty (not warranty) that your car will shine like hell.!!!!!!!!!!!

It is suitable to all those metallic and even 2k colour paint.
Dame nice, it is a...