Where to buy Tanabe Dust Cover

cheeka_zijia

Dec 11, 2007
i jus bought a set of used Tanabe adjustable. but a piece of the dust cover already spoilt, i need to find another 1. but wonder where to find maybe a used 1.

any suggestion here or anyone selling???

lots of thnx

cheeka_zijia

Dec 11, 2007
but the tanabe's is orange color, usually oem is black in color...:hmmmm:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i oso order the dust cover from japan ma... hahaha, yup... no1 will see it, but can lansi when i snap the photo & show to ppls, that i got wat wat brand absorber ma... hahahaha... u think i'm using tein meh... no dust cover 1.....

cheeka_zijia

Dec 11, 2007
u want the function mar bro not for the looks.down there no ppl want to
see 1.if u still insist on buying the ori 1,try listen to jenielsen.
hmm... the existing 1, 1 mean my stock 1 not suitable hor...
keke... i try to find later, thnx a lot anywhere, btw i'm sis, not bro...
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

cheeka_zijia

Dec 11, 2007
i oso order the dust cover from japan ma... hahaha, yup... no1 will see it, but can lansi when i snap the photo & show to ppls, that i got wat wat brand absorber ma... hahahaha... u think i'm using tein meh... no dust cover 1.....
if got money i buy tein liao... u order from japan how much huh?? sure cost a lot! :banghead:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
if got money or no money in pocket, sure i won't buy tein.... hahahah....
i order for the dust cover, a pair... cost me around 5000yen.... shipping is 1000yen...
but i'm not order Tanabe la... hehe...

cheeka_zijia

Dec 11, 2007
if got money or no money in pocket, sure i won't buy tein.... hahahah....
i order for the dust cover, a pair... cost me around 5000yen.... shipping is 1000yen...
but i'm not order Tanabe la... hehe...
i m not japanese ler, i dunno how much??6k yen = ????:confused::confused:

guys i found this page on editing eprom programs for 4g61, thought it may be worth trying , if it works then worth the risk kekekeke or else ECU BURN :D

http://users.wpi.edu/~ktarry/dsmtech/dsmromedit.html#fuelcut