Where is the place of Kakimotor?

blackgenius007

Sep 7, 2004
anyone know where is the kakimotor which most ppl mentioned at here?

blackgenius007

Sep 7, 2004
so hv u got another recommended place where to get the small part of car (swithes, bulb socket, etc) ?

WAJA2003

Hmm BROTHER n COSPLUS hv sale many cheap accs lorrr...but not branded n some meterial suck lorrr...
If nice southen at carefour subang up stair car park not bad lorrr,many branded stuff,but sure expensive lorr

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
Originally posted by WAJA2003@Oct 19 2004, 16:44
Hmm BROTHER n COSPLUS hv sale many cheap accs lorrr...but not branded n some meterial suck lorrr...
If nice southen at carefour subang up stair car park not bad lorrr,many branded stuff,but sure expensive lorr
waja, u been there liao? not bad ride.. alot of things.. but only expensive.. and certain things like mufflers and all they dont install thr..

hi bros and siss, i was about to change my spark plug from stock to iridium type, but i just wonder which one is better. denso has its reputation in its performance and durability, especially with its 0.4mm and it U-grooved. but wat i know about volker iridium performing good also. it has 0.5mm and can last up to 160,000km. budget wise, both is about the same. however, for Gen2, wat do u guys think? which one is better? o there is other recommendation? 1 more ques, about denso iridium POWER...