where can I get coil over kits

CressTT

Jan 20, 2004
anyone know where i can get coil over kits ?

I need somthing like in the picture.. thanksss

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
coilover kits without the dampers??...
means u buying the springs, bushings etc.... except for the dampers??...
can buy separately one ma, no meh??...

my 2 cents only... not necessory to follow...

Dremel

Nov 19, 2003
Ampng Nrdschlff
SkYwAlKeR said:
coilover kits without the dampers??...
means u buying the springs, bushings etc.... except for the dampers??...
can buy separately one ma, no meh??...

my 2 cents only... not necessory to follow...
i think those items in the picture is meant to be installed to standard shocks.. the set comes with sleeving kit(height adjuster), springs.. spring mountings.. etc

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
means its an adjustable suspension setup on standard abs??...
good for those changed new abs adi and wanted to try on coil-overs... so ur new abs wont go to waste... can use back...

nismo12

May 10, 2004
penang
I am using one before, basically it's ok for few months but later the springs becomes soft, u can change it to better springs, harder springs. My mechanic have 2 more sets, Rm500 nego, let me confirm, item in penang

CressTT

Jan 20, 2004
2 more sets meaning for how many absorbers ? rm500 is pretty steep for just a coil over sleeve kit if it only covers two abs.

The World Health Organisation (WHO) has declared that diesel fumes are very much capable of causing lung cancer and even went on to state that such fumes are even more carcinogenic than second-hand cigarette smoke!

<!--more-->This has prompted the WHO to enter diesel into the “known carcinogen” level, which calls for much concern for those who are heavily exposed to sooty sulphur containing...