What to expect when you are collecting a new car - Detailien Hive Car detailing Dairy

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
Upon Collecting his new car, my buddy , has been searching a lot on lne toward A-Z coating avail in the country

some of the dirt seen upon arriving our Hive

door jam
dirt found

side step

clean and good looking boot cap????

tada

further cleanning done

storage stains

engine cover

engine hood

further cleanning begin

before

now

opssss what i spotted

tada

i spotted....wax residues on the plastic covers

after

i spotted

tada

before

cleaned

stains found on the glass

look at the 5% 50% comparrison

now

before

50/50

door trims whitish stains found

more

more

more

before

after

further

found

dirt seen on the paint

after paint corrections

our companion

tada

Re: What to expect when you are collecting a new car - Detailien Hive Car detailing D

Wow...didn't know new cars can be in that bad condition. Owner didn't want the Sales Advisor to clean up the car before sending?

VTEC LoVeR

Jun 30, 2010
Kulim
Re: What to expect when you are collecting a new car - Detailien Hive Car detailing D

Wow...didn't know new cars can be in that bad condition. Owner didn't want the Sales Advisor to clean up the car before sending?
Local brand new car with this kind of condition - nth to say loh (cheap mah... :banghead:)
But if branded new car delivered like this - cannot accept loh... :bawling:

Local brand new car with this kind of condition - nth to say loh (cheap mah... :banghead:)
Unless buyer itself stated dun want the seller to clean or touch the car. Want it delivered as it is like one of the detailer's customer who bought an Audi and told them not to touch the car, not even wash it and send over with plastic still covering the seats.

All new cars are mostly place outdoors under the sun. Which is why new cars they will polish and clean for u 1st before sending to u. But basic ones la...:biggrin:

VTEC LoVeR

Jun 30, 2010
Kulim

Unless buyer itself stated dun want the seller to clean or touch the car. Want it delivered as it is like one of the detailer's customer who bought an Audi and told them not to touch the car, not even wash it and send over with plastic still covering the seats.

All new cars are mostly place outdoors under the sun. Which is why new cars they will polish and clean for u 1st before sending to u. But basic ones la...:biggrin:
Yup, agreed...
But the seller should show their sincere and professional in their service.
They should make sure all the car been washed/polished before the hand over.:smokin:

pwhyze

Mar 1, 2011

Do all detailers have OCD?

:P

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com

Dayline668 (09-29-2013), huzaimi (09-29-2013), paohyean (09-29-2013), Supra_Fanatics (09-30-2013), Veloc (10-01-2013), VTEC LoVeR (09-29-2013)
Thanks buddy for all your cheers along the way
certainly makes sweet

hahahahhha...the owner told me when he first arrive

"Can u make my car looks better than new"......u know what happen.....allow me to show you when u say new

haahaha,,,how many bothers...as long it look clean

yupp

Yup, agreed...
But the seller should show their sincere and professional in their service.
They should make sure all the car been washed/polished before the hand over.:smokin:
why car need to be polish?? what is the issue?

what do u reckon le?

Do all detailers have OCD?

:P
hahahahah
u need to answer that by yr observations

Hi all, a putra PJQ 3283 has been stolen lately at PJ area and was found appear around bandar sunway area according to summon issue by MPSJ.

Model: proton putra
Plate: PJQ 3283( easy to recognize as it is a new plate number)
colour: dark green ( look like black)
special features: WHITE sport rims, momo sterling, worn out front seat(change b4)+recardo back seat
possible appear area: bandar sunway/pj

Any kind people out...