What mod done that satisfied you

EGNINE

Jan 8, 2006
regarding the other thread about regretted mod...can share what mod done to ur car that u were satisfied with..

let start with me

-zerone lighten crank pulley...really save my fc...previously RM50/250km now RM50/280km...extra 30km for every RM50 petrol ...performance wise i can't really feel it
-PZ pnp, camshaft & extractor - really gain lot of hp and tork
- Advan Neova (can this be considered as mod? heheh)
-Ultra racing strut bar - with immediate effect can feel the car stability eventhough it only front bar combo with zenden rear lower bar
- Ultra plug cable 8mm - less engine vibration and pull stronger at high rpm
- motul turbolight 4100 ( also not a mod actually) - this engine oil really good, less engine vibration during idling

EGNINE

Jan 8, 2006
let hope we wont be in that situation again 2.70/l .....susah mau hidupp oooo

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
A cushion on the driver's seat so my bum wont go numb.

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
lighten crank pulley
high comp piston
port and polish

labulabi

Feb 12, 2009
mmm..

must be the all stock standard looking engine..and the all stock standard looking bodypart. kan sky kan..:slug:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
adjustable ohlin absorbers + eibach springs. :top:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
for those who want to console their feelings.

after posting in the other thread you tend to feel a lil depressed...so this thread is suppose to remind you why it was all "worth" it.

hehehe.

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
changing from nissan engine to toyota engine:biggrin:

Bump: changing from nissan engine to toyota engine:biggrin:

My car is a 72 Ford
1600cc singal cam,7.5+- comp.ratio,running on carburator,no ECU

all sifu...
can i bolt on turbo on tis engine???
wat the size of the turbo???
need to change piston???
can carbie tahan the boost???or need to modify to injection using those stane-alone ECU???
can tell me wat parts i need for bolt on turbo???