What adjustable absorbers satria neo using?

calvinchan94

Aug 15, 2013
Hello ZTH sifus, I would like to ask whether wira/satria rear adjustable coilovers compatible with satria neo? I heard that they say they are different . shorter/longer is that true? I had the front one since i bought from halfcut . Thanks for replying ! :driver::driver::driver::confused::confused::confused:

front is same...but rear the neo need longer struts..around 2-3inches if i remember correctly

Thanks ... ^pomen_GTR^ . Would like know even with body shift also cannot not be done on the satria Neo?
if bodyshift i think its possible... but better u compare side by side first before decide...

boyzone

Mar 13, 2005
Thanks ... ^pomen_GTR^ . Would like know even with body shift also cannot not be done on the satria Neo?
Body shift can to support, but u will not able to shift up more than 2 fingers gap ... .:listen:

actually for rear is same as wira/ satria mount..just the body struts were longer a few inches

Hi sifus i need some opinion,

whenever im driving through a corner(not those tight corner, maybe like 120 degree bengkok abit d road) at 100kmh, my front wheels will straighten back on its own whist im trying to steer left, meaning my wheels will straighten whilst steering is senget to d left.

im kinda concerned coz its so darn dangerous especially driving on highway when normal speed is 100kmh+ and d road is not 180 degree straight...

**FYI, i just had my power steering rack...