Walbro fuel pump + Sard fuel regulator

akimoto

Selling off 2 months old Walbro 255l/h racing fuel pump.
Selling at RM550

Sard fuel regulator.
Selling at RM200

Call 012-6160298 for fast deal.

your sard fuel ragulator wif meter??? how old is this thing??? 10q

as far as i know...all sard fuel regulator doesnt come with meter. have to buy seperately.
so...this regulator im selling no meter as well. if want meter...can add another RM30 for new one :)

used for 2 months also...bought with walbro together :)

Bro, the fuel pump is in tank or external? Why are you selling?

Brother,
can send me the pic of fuel regulator . Is it a big size regulator or the small one ? ;)

Mr. akimoto .....vteck here..~!
i have call u many time today... but cannot get 1...~!
and plz call me back or sms me ok~! dun let me wait OK~! PLZ :mad:

sattar said:
Bro, the fuel pump is in tank or external? Why are you selling?

the fuel pump is intank type. selling cause upgrade.

levin said:
Brother,
can send me the pic of fuel regulator . Is it a big size regulator or the small one ? ;)

bro...now cant send pic yet. the size is the small one :)

vteck said:
Mr. akimoto .....vteck here..~!
i have call u many time today... but cannot get 1...~!
and plz call me back or sms me ok~! dun let me wait OK~! PLZ :mad:

sorry fren...im now in singapore....so cant answer ur phone.
i'll get back on sunday afternoon. call me then. or leave me ur number here...i call u back :)

akimoto said:
Selling off 2 months old Walbro 255l/h racing fuel pump.
Selling at RM550

Sard fuel regulator.
Selling at RM200

Call 012-6160298 for fast deal.

why want to sell it ?
what car you used in ?

hi aki.. pm me the best price for the sard fuel regulator.. how long u use n how is the cond now??

white_bird said:
hi aki.. pm me the best price for the sard fuel regulator.. how long u use n how is the cond now??

pm sent.
used for 2 months. condition is like now :)

interest buyer for fuel regulator.....since calling u but can't get through,..please call me 019-8882568

sard fpr vteck booked liao :)

fuel pump still avail :)

bro, the fuel regulator ur selling at rm200 and if i want it with meter just add rm30 so total rm230? comform this n i'll give u a call a.s.a.p