Waja Putra

Moosestyle

May 22, 2004
Hello... Need help ppl. I want to shift my putra 17" rim to a waja and waja ori rim to putra. Is that possible? Does it has the same size or it wont fit? can someone teach me please. Thanks very much. :X-:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
nope.... not possible... putra running with PCD100... waja using PCD114.3....
unless that rim has 2 PCD (8lugs), then can la....

if not, u are alwiz welcome to sell it at zth marketplace...

yongfei

May 23, 2006
multiplan.active.ws
Moosestyle said:
Hello... Need help ppl. I want to shift my putra 17" rim to a waja and waja ori rim to putra. Is that possible? Does it has the same size or it wont fit? can someone teach me please. Thanks very much. :X-:
Bro, should ne ok...coz my fren inswara also pakai Waja Rims now...cheer

oneGSR

Nov 5, 2004
Ampang
drill rim, many people do maa...
but usually they drill rim that came with 5 lugs and rare in market, i mean...rims that hard to find pcd100 & 114 in market. so they choose to drill.
it cost around RM50 per rim.

ur putra 17" rim, what model&brand? its rare?
if not, dont drill lah....sayang maa...
sell ur rim lah & buy rim that match with your pcd knuckle.
here in zth marketplace, got many rim for sale .....

Newbie here.....
wanted to ask can Satria GTI old satria model brake modification.....
Can R32 skyline brake caliper front 4 pot and rear 2 pot(with drum) able to mod into it ?
or any suggestion sifu