Used SemiBucket seats, full range!

Interior and Cockpit

Used SemiBucket seats, full range!

Lienster

Used semibucket seats! Recaros!! GSRs!!

Yo! Thanks for all your support, fellow forumers!
The word has been going around and there are many who have benefitted from ZTH and I truly give the moderators all my thanks!

Many forum brothers have been asking for used seats, so here are the latest of what I have to offer:

Recaro N'Joy and Fishnet models, including GSR complete fr/rr sets. Pair or individual front seats. Prices vary depending on condition. Pls do not PM me for quote. Instead, call me for appointment and you can come view and choose your seats. Installation can be arranged at a minimal fee.
Washing and re-wrapping services not available.

Price range: RM350 - RM2000

Image875.jpg

Image873.jpg

Image874.jpg

Image872.jpg

Image876.jpg

Thanks for viewing.
Pls call Jonathan 016 668 6376 for booking.

WAJA2003 said:
poor man seat sold.............

HAHAHAHHA bro, I tot I was supposed to post that it's sold?
hahahhahaha What if someone offer me RM200 for it leh? hehe OK ok ... just kidding. Gave u my word already and its solid. hahahhaha Deliver to u tm once I return from work ok? Please sms me when u're home and I'll meet u at the Shell station with the seat. Wooden board not included k?

brother PM me the second set of recaro
included the railing???

front pair only

Grim>>> said:
gimme your contact no and location so i can make an appointment. tq

Pls call Jonathan 016 668 6376. We arrange from there.

sakosx said:
is it true..?

Yes bro. It's been sold the very same day to Waja2003.
haha

How bout other seats for u? I sell brand new ones too.

hey lienster, u own the shop? are the shop located same row with the carbaby automart @ batucave there?

howiechoo said:
hey lienster, u own the shop? are the shop located same row with the carbaby automart @ batucave there?

No, I don't own the shop. If I did, I wouldn't come sell here coz sell here must sell cheap otherwise nobody wants to buy also. Agree?
It's at Sungai Buloh, not anywhere near Batu Caves.

Bro..
PM me for recaro that got net at head.2nd pic i think
Pls PM price include railing for wira and installation