selling cuz bought a mers-benz and no use for me:latest updat:

rim alone: 2100RM
4 tyres condition like new(yokohama and continental) :1100RM
call me at 019 6969 019

lawrenceyee

Dec 18, 2005
bro....can u just post ur rim pic here!!!coz the jsoc need to register 1st wor.

master7

May 7, 2005
bro, no need to register, just go to :
JSOC-malaysia.com

the scroll down the page and u can c a flash at the left side of the scree.!!!!

master7

May 7, 2005
real original japanese rim,come and view to believe!!!.

master7

May 7, 2005
real original japanese rim,come and view to believe!!!.

master7

May 7, 2005
8.5 front
9.5 rear

this RIM is realy tip top and perfect,full CHROME and shining like VVVIP gagngsters rim.

must sell cuz the price is very good as well as the rim and also the front tyres are NEW ORIGINAL JAPAN YOKOHAMA PARADA 225.35.18

and the rear one is 80% left CONTINENTAL ori JAPAN
call me fast as many buyer are comming to view the rim...

master7

May 7, 2005
selling the rim for only: 2100RM
pair of fron tyres:225.35.18 yokohama parada 99% like new 750RM
pair of rear tyres:265.35.18 75% like new only 400RM

master7

May 7, 2005
front should be 8.5
rear should be 9.5

i just guess but not sure....please come and view

hi there i am having a vr4 enjin in my car.i have change the turbine to e3.so i am planning to boost up.whats the most suitable metal casket for it ? or i dont need a metal casket ? whats the max boost that i can go ? i have change the injector to 510cc and fuel regulator.please give advise....... thx to all sifu.