Urgent...need help

skydy520

Sep 1, 2010
P.Klang
Satria 1.3 ( 4g13 ) Upgrade to 1.8( 4g93 ) by half cut
i wan to ask....1.3 straight go to 1.8 can use pass it by kopi duit or not? ^^:biggrin::biggrin:
maybe how much kopi money i have to pay it ???:hmmmm::hmmmm::adore:

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
can be done witout duit kopi sir, plus its a dangerous question to ask openly fyi

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
weve endorsed a kancil with 1000cc myvi engine sir. fyi, a satria has a standard 1800cc model, so the chasis has been proven by the manufacturer to be able to handle the engine, so i really think there shudnt be any problem. go the jpj putrajaya for clarification, tq sir

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
depending on the requirements danz, its stated on the borang dat they will give out at the counter. i believe it was under pg10 for the kancil, double welding the chasis wasnt needed at dat time

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
1st time I hear such thing, like stage 1, stage 2 and stage 3 mod.

Hello all, I'm currently using a GSR Turbo with TD05H E3 turbo. Using E-Manage blue for tuning and running at 1.1 boost. I'm using E3 fuel injectors 510cc. Blitz boost controller.

I thougt of upgrading to higher topspeed. Curently I'm getting 210kh/h @ 7,000 rpm on stock GSR gear box. What's all the sifu's advice on this? Should I go for E3 gearbox? Or E1..E2 gearbox? Or just chg final gear ratio and add LSD?

What's the recommended boost? If I boost 1.5 bar, should I change the...