Tunku Bendahara Johor Aston martin Db9

Autokultur

Pls post pics of TBJ cars and all royalties car...???

I would love to see all malaysia royalties cars.....!!!!

thank you.....!!!!

I only have one TBJ aston martin pic and it is not clear, i got it from a friend.
It is taken at singapore marriot hotel.!!!!

hello....are you working at auto kultur...yes i do have tons of royalties cars pictures.....so you want those from TMJ ?.....here you go

mercR-1.jpg

mercG-1.jpg

1-28.jpg

1-27.jpg

i have more pics....oh ya btw...i got this pics from the internet....kudos to those who snap the pics.....any more info abt tmj and his cars...you can ask me

TMJ is tengku mahkota johor.pemangku sultan johor..will be sultan johor soon after his father.tengku bendahare is his younger brother

what is the plate means on this car...??

what is the plate means on this car...?? (Kelantan Darulnaim)on a Maserati

is it kelantan royalties...?

dad....!!!!!

DAD 1..........must be a gift to daddy

• Lamborghini Murcielago 3.jpg
    Lamborghini Murcielago 3.jpg
    21.4 KB · Views: 2,457
If this thread meant for chat, i shall remove it without any notice. Kindly join active threads and dont SPAM around!

Thread starter, is your thread title suits your thread mode?

Don't simply the title 'Tunku' lah...... It only belongs to Bapa Malaysia...

they can buy any car they want huh, seems like their $$$ was 2 ez 2 earn

i tot this is sultan brunei's car?

it is featured in paultan.org..??

aikk??

The Sultan of Brunei and the Sultan of Johor are close partners.
The Sultan of Brunei has 10 of these cars. Like I've said before he ordered 15 but dropped it to 10, and of the remaining 8 (there were 18 built in total) one of them (or maybe two) went to the Sultan of Johor.

4 or 5 are kept with Mercedes so the Sultan of Johor is one of the only 3 or 4 people in this world to own that car.