TTA Finale Pictures by Tong Koh Yiaw

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000

As we tabulate the results, process the Hall Of Fame, organize pictures for the Time To Attack Finale, why not enjoy these starters from our loyal contributors like KY Tong who've managed to capture his point of view and post them up facebook piping hot from the oven yesterday. Bumblebee was there too.

Attackers queue up for battle

Final adjustments from Links Mofaz before total domination at 2:19

Renault Sport Megane 250 Cup driven by Denis Lian was here to benchmark against the Elites

Definitely one of our favourite 911s at the TTA. A personalized 997 Carrera S, boosted, stripped and caged!

a crowd fav, widebody Evo 6.5 with classic super-concave Volks TE37

A potential citrussy 900bhp 2011 Time To Attack challenger

Chris2000 in full attack suit

Shedden Ee's exotic Cayman stripped for the Attack

One of the 2 HKS Prepped Silvias driven by Ee Yoong Chern with mad skills

Black

Or White?

Lai Wee Sing from Team Kazama Autoworks dominated the NA FF class yet again!

Desmond Yee is not just aNyOne in the Circuit scene. - Making an awesome comeback from a 6 year break

Bad Boy Ben with is new 808 for the Circuit

Did we forget to mention we had the largest GTR35 meet and drag clash at the TTA Finale?

Ladyzati from RTM was there to cover the TTA Finale!

An Ascendant candidate Attacking in a Evo 10

Driver and Mechanic? - More like the Opposite

Showcase:

jejai oso came :biggrin:

Helo , how are you ?

How to remove those wiper marks and van gogh sun mark on windscreen ?

I recently used a watermark remover that really works
- 3R stain remover RM20 , any accessories shop will have one .

BUT .. to my horror , due to my old windscreen , actually those watermark is covering all the hidden scratches .. now already removed the marks ... comes the all new GREMLIN wiper mark and sun mark ..

So i would like some advice from anybody that have done any DIY or any...