Trust N1 Style Na Muffler

celiac

Item: Trust Muffler For NA
Condition: Very Good
Quantity: 1 unit
Details: 4.0 inch tip with 2.5 inch piping, with small internal diameter.
Price: RM380.00 only

Interested? Please call Jefri at 019-2083665. Location Selayang/Batu Caves.

The internal diameter of this muffler is small, so if you use it in a turbo car, it would suffocate your engine.

Not recommended for turbo car.

waaa..... dem nice exhaust! but piping 2"5? isn't that a bit bit for NA? taken out from wat car?

What's your best price?
Anyway, NA max diameter can go is 2.5" and for turbocharged min is 2.5"

achor, the piping is 2.5 inch, but the actual diameter is 2.3 inch, Its a ceramic piping, so its about 0.2 inch thick. Was from a Honda Accord Vtech 2.2.

clonexx, please check your PM.

i wonder how he sound like?? will it be too loud when idle or REV-ing

nice exhaust man... interested in this other exhaust. but if the deal's off, maybe, i'll come see u =)

spaceboy, the sound when idling is soft. Even when revving at high RPM, it'll not be too loud.

achor, i assume you're talking about the GT Hyperbox? I'll keep you posted of the outcome.

wow..so tempting.. hopefully the item still available until my payday... bump of the day

not too loud ah, this is catching my attention man, coz i dont like very loud but wan YING oni, lol
i wonder can it fit perfectly in my honda EK(SO4) year 1996

ky2004, item is still available.

spaceboy, of course can fit into your SO4.

how loud is this exhaust, if compare to FGK .. price still nego?

if not mistaken, the sound produced just like other N1 style muffler,rite?

hehehe... the name's N1 rite? supposed to be for racing purpose ma... used apexi N1 before. the sound when vtec on, like want to tell the whole kampung, " hey, i'm turning on my vtec!" dem nice. but now changed cars, using for daily drive. not to my preference anymore. but on weekends, i sure wish i had it =)