Trust Muffler Approved by Jasma

kanser

Hii
I has Trust Muffler Approved by Jasma want to let go.Item in good condition.
Suitable for Turba/NA car.Not too loudly sound :shades_smile:

Asking for RM230.00 (Nego)

Call/Sms me 012-6851494 (Mr Bahar)
Loc Sunway/Subang Jaya/Kelana Jaya.

PIC

Hey, this looks like the 1 I'm using it on my Charade Aura, supposedly from Suzuki swift, from Trust. Ngam ngam fit. Sound is bassy, but not loud. Free bump !

u sure tibun? looks kinda long, oh!! did u fit it in horizontally??

ya, looks like very long. maybe urs other model?
im looking for 2.5" to fit my charade.

how about the fiber condition?

Maxx said:
ya, looks like very long. maybe urs other model?
im looking for 2.5" to fit my charade.

i think it can fit....
the ekzos shop can do it for u.

if the inlet size 2.5 inch below .... would be mint but anyway FREE BUMP 4U !

Mine the tip I believe they cut, coz can see some welding done, not totally original welding, but basically the workmanship not bad.

I same similar to mine coz my tip memang like that EXACTLY.... so... maybe Trust all also like that then sorry lah... hehe

Inlet tip is ..... 2" or 2.5" only :_:
same as my piping.

So maybe not similar...

speedy_05 said:
i think it can fit....
the ekzos shop can do it for u.

hmm.. how long izzitthe muffler body. (excluding tip)
for charade i think less than 1 foot then only can ngam2 fit.

anyway. free bump.

ask!

bro,
this item still avble not...
give me ur best price looo...

kanser said:
Hii
I has Trust Muffler Approved by Jasma want to let go.Item in good condition.
Suitable for Turba/NA car.Not too loudly sound :shades_smile:

Asking for RM230.00 (Nego)

Call/Sms me 012-6851494 (Mr Bahar)
Loc Sunway/Subang Jaya/Kelana Jaya.

PIC

bump.....!