Top 10 Budget Coupe under RM30,000

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
yeah... a deep burn n my pocket and wallet... but well... now in the process to transplant another engine.... the current one is toast...

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
yeah... a deep burn n my pocket and wallet... but well... now in the process to transplant another engine.... the current one is toast...
i can understand the perils of doing that, because not everyone has gone thru this in life.

when restoring my honda, i spent over 40k from own pocket minus the purchase of the car, to get things running, i could have bought myself a house for it. but then again, life is short, you can only get involved i this only once. a great learning process i must say!

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
i will say.. people that love cars... love them for more then they love themselves.. hehehehe....

TomicaGTR

Jun 6, 2010
Very informative write up but hope to be realistic..especially for those who are looking for cars to be "projected"..

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
My Mazda coupe cabriolet..B8 Engine..RM30k too..this year's the 12th year with the car and still loving it :driver:

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
share some pics!! mazda coupe carbiolet, is this a rx-7 fc3s cabrio?

BE5RSK

Dec 31, 2009
Besaout
mazda mx5 miata, perhaps?

but, it's quite impossible to find it under RM30k...

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
coupe not equals convertible, haha, will write that up soon, i think mx-5 is 40-50k range!

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
share some pics!! mazda coupe carbiolet, is this a rx-7 fc3s cabrio?
Nope..not rx7

mazda mx5 miata, perhaps?
Not Miata

but, it's quite impossible to find it under RM30k...
coupe not equals convertible, haha, will write that up soon, i think mx-5 is 40-50k range!
I already posted the pics but it didnt show up...how come? Anyway the picture is in my website banner F Tuned Racing and i oso advertise at Mazda 323 Cabriolet B8 Turbo - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
ahh freakin rare car, well, i can do justice when i write about carbios the next 1 or 2 weeks from now, should ur car is not sold yet. why do u wanna sell it anyways?

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
ahh freakin rare car, well, i can do justice when i write about carbios the next 1 or 2 weeks from now, should ur car is not sold yet. why do u wanna sell it anyways?
It's rare, but so far i've seen 4-5 of this car in KL but with standard bodykit...my gf's brother just bought a blue color one...on selling my car, just wanna test market lor..hehe..if no buyer will keep it. :)

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
keep lah.. kereta lawa tu... sell it only if you need the money....

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
i agree with alan, u dont always get the car u want! lol

one of my friend only collects rare cars in malaysia!

1/5 mercedes 170 sedan
1/2 austin 8 tourer
1/1 mercedes-benz 560 sec amg (imported by sultan of kedah)

hahah, well, i think u should keep ur mazda cos it would be 1/5 in the future!

Maranello, Italy. 1st September 2018:

Ferrari, most people would know them as Formula 1 champions, and makers of expensive supercars.

View attachment 572014
Tomorrow is Monza, Ferrari’s own backyard. Kimi and Vettel 1-2 starting grid. Will they achieve a 1-2 finish?

The prancing horse is the epitome of performance automotive machines. Is it the best? The most advanced? The most exotic? Not necessarily. But when you mention supercars, the first make that come to people’s minds all...