titan shock

katz79

Oct 11, 2008
hi. any sifu in here heard of this titan shock? can anybody comment on it performance? just thinking of supporting ur local product. hope ur sifu here can give some advice. tq :adore:

katz79

Oct 11, 2008
tq sifu. very much info on it. just need to call mr richard to get qoute from him. tq guys

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
It's everything custom setting according to your requirement.

jinkl

May 22, 2004
for me i rate it 5 star , its superb, u get wht u ask for, u want 7kg springs ? u get it, u want soft ? u want hard ? u want more damping ? want short stroke , long stroker , etc, all done for you at no extra charges, thats TITAN, no GAB or HWL can offer u that

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006
Not a bad system from taiwan. but assemble in local. went to the shop once, the boss is really friendly.

one advice only, you really should be living near that area. because you can only send back to their place to service. and it doesn't really coupe with malaysia's weather and road condition.

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
use the shock for 3 yrs....still in good condition......thumbs up for them:love:

NFS

to me its the best ever ... my previous car was Titan'ed' .. and now i also titan'ed' my new car :P

Titan forever!

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
use the shock for 3 yrs....still in good condition......thumbs up for them:love:
Bro,mind sharing in these 3 years. how many times u went for absorvers service...? And how much do they charge if require to change setting..?

to me its the best ever ... my previous car was Titan'ed' .. and now i also titan'ed' my new car :P

Titan forever!
Bro, roughly know how much are they charging now..?

katz79

Oct 11, 2008
sure lar but it comes with a price also. need time to get the budget first. i tought it cost 1k++, but no lar. for that price, i need to save more... :driver:

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
Well, I've heard lotsa good reputation about Titan. For 2k+, free maintainance and services + setting for 1 year, it worth more that what it cost...

The only not too good feedback was the service location which is not too friendly for everyone. And have to wait 1 whole day for set up. But i'm living around klang valley area. So, not a problem with me.

zzt231~lee

Dec 19, 2008
i just want serivce my titan..but i not vry know the road in ampang...any1 here can show the map or road?:driver::driver::driver: