Titan for daihatsu

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
wei got custom for 1 tonne lorry and van?jz asking k?

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
got custom for 1 tonne lorry and van?jz asking

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
Originally posted by ninja_iga@Mar 24 2005, 19:42
crazykid

Ascend, got one nice guy la :)

TypicalGuy,

got, 1tonne lorry, our lorry done before. Still going strong too.
Van? uh.. not that i know of, quite doable.

charges: approximately RM1800-2000 per set of 4 dampers.
[snapback]838075[/snapback]​

means ur titan lorry use titan suspension ler?

me curious jz wanna ask.....if u setup that lorry for sepang...will it terbalik when take corner?

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
Originally posted by ninja_iga@Mar 25 2005, 01:17
haha most likely!

TiTANs still cannot change the law of physics JUST like that :lol:

the lorry only runs on TiTAN dampers, springs are stock, no lowering whatsoever.

with that sorta super high CG, sure flip wan... :o
[snapback]838775[/snapback]​

coz ar i driving 140km/h ont he fast lane at the eastin hotel corner...and 1 tonne lorry overtake me from the outer lane....scary

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by crazykid@Mar 26 2005, 01:19
RM1800-2000 for four shock absorbers? let me use the others 1st LOLx now have to start saving money just for titan <_<
[snapback]841532[/snapback]​

hi crazykid

yea, it's not cheap i must admit, but it's not a low-cost, sloppy mass manufactured product too :)

good things never come cheap..
and usually: cheap things not so good!

unless someone breaks the rules and gives good stuff away free... :blink:

LOL :lol:

hi guys,

wanna know the pros and cons about having matt black paint on my putra...if you don't know what matt black is, it's the same colour as ah fai's cefiro a31.

i'm thinking of using it due to the fact that it'll be cheaper to spray back if any dents or whatsoever happens during motorsports events.

oh and roughly how much would it cost to spray the whole car (in+out)