Titan for daihatsu

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
wei got custom for 1 tonne lorry and van?jz asking k?

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
got custom for 1 tonne lorry and van?jz asking

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
Originally posted by ninja_iga@Mar 24 2005, 19:42
crazykid

Ascend, got one nice guy la :)

TypicalGuy,

got, 1tonne lorry, our lorry done before. Still going strong too.
Van? uh.. not that i know of, quite doable.

charges: approximately RM1800-2000 per set of 4 dampers.
[snapback]838075[/snapback]​

means ur titan lorry use titan suspension ler?

me curious jz wanna ask.....if u setup that lorry for sepang...will it terbalik when take corner?

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
Originally posted by ninja_iga@Mar 25 2005, 01:17
haha most likely!

TiTANs still cannot change the law of physics JUST like that :lol:

the lorry only runs on TiTAN dampers, springs are stock, no lowering whatsoever.

with that sorta super high CG, sure flip wan... :o
[snapback]838775[/snapback]​

coz ar i driving 140km/h ont he fast lane at the eastin hotel corner...and 1 tonne lorry overtake me from the outer lane....scary

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by crazykid@Mar 26 2005, 01:19
RM1800-2000 for four shock absorbers? let me use the others 1st LOLx now have to start saving money just for titan <_<
[snapback]841532[/snapback]​

hi crazykid

yea, it's not cheap i must admit, but it's not a low-cost, sloppy mass manufactured product too :)

good things never come cheap..
and usually: cheap things not so good!

unless someone breaks the rules and gives good stuff away free... :blink:

LOL :lol:

my car started shifting up and down while driving on a constant road.i have taken it to a transmission shop and they have found the following fault codes when test with ADS-1 Fault Diagnostic Scanner:1642 anomalous engine speed signal,100 gear monitoring
Need i remove the tranny and strip?