The end of car washes!

Screw Plastidip, I want this!

Ultra Ever Dry - YouTube

Imagine never having to ever wash your car again. All you need to do is air blow clean your car cuz nothing will stick to the surface!

It's not cheap though.

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
Wow! Can I coat it on my own body so I don't have to take bath ever again? Like ever? :biggrin:
Any idea how well does it resists impact or scratches?

Wow! Can I coat it on my own body so I don't have to take bath ever again? Like ever? :biggrin:
Any idea how well does it resists impact or scratches?
It can't stand impacts or scratches. Will need topup apparently. I was reading through the FAQs.

And no guarantees on your body odor. :biggrin:

ohso how bout malaysian heat especially:hmmmm:
Stands up to 136 degrees celcius. Malaysian weather no problem I think.

DAAAAAAAAAMMNNNNN Wat a product!!
Yeahh.. tell me about it!

mADmAN

not something i want fitted on my car

"As the top coat dries, it will become hazy in appearance" - 1.49 @ Ultra Ever Dry Application

i dont want hazy...i wan nice and shiny :D

not something i want fitted on my car

"As the top coat dries, it will become hazy in appearance" - 1.49 @ Ultra Ever Dry Application

i dont want hazy...i wan nice and shiny :D
I read that. There's a different range or something called er... forgot what its called. Not the Ultra Ever Dry. Something else. That one is transparent white.

Ur question will make SF thinks colourwolfly when he sees this thread :rofl:

It is really awesome. Imagine if you coat it on ur hand phone or camera. Waterproof babeh!:biggrin:
Er.. this has already been done. They had a booth at PCFair

Ur question will make SF thinks colourwolfly when he sees this thread :rofl:

It is really awesome. Imagine if you coat it on ur hand phone or camera. Waterproof babeh!:biggrin:
:rofl: Bugger, I almost click on dislike :rofl:

Will watch this video during lunch, since PocRocket so big expression, must be really something
great!!!

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
If it can protect from a bird poo its good for me... Keep water mark away is good, cos i wanna get wet all the time...

PS.That last part is so wrong in so many ways...

Coat your wall and gate then never scare of Ah Long splash Red paint anymore......kakakakaka:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:10 PM ----------

Screw Plastidip, I want this!

Ultra Ever Dry - YouTube

Imagine never having to ever wash your car again. All you need to do is air blow clean your car cuz nothing will stick to the surface!

It's not cheap though.
No need auto detailing.......:rofl:

hi all sifu and member,

i have vios 2011 model that is with ori exhausr stock, now i plan to modified the exhaust with low noise and pickup and end energier more better for fc, so what is agak agak price and ok lah the material piping as my budjet not more that rm800, plan change ori stock i think is 4-2-1 one