TECHONE HID Kits - ONLY MYR760/SG$336 Shipped!

Exterior and Body

TECHONE HID Kits - ONLY MYR760/SG$336 Shipped!

mie77

Mar 6, 2005
Bro,
H4 Bi-Xenon Hi-Lo 5000K got ka bro..??or jus start fr 6-8K like u specified...
Still can make the deadline if i ordered in early May..??

MFactory

Apr 17, 2006
www.mfactoryhk.com
mie77:[/b Yep, available in 5000K :) When in early May you wanting to order?

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
MFactory, one suggestion : It's wise to have at least one local distributor for your stuffs here in KL. So if your buyers have probs like : bulbs gone etc, they don't have to wait for delivery from HK. Right? :regular_smile:

MFactory

Apr 17, 2006
www.mfactoryhk.com
Seraph: Sorry, please can you explain? choose what?

ace79: We have 2 dealers in Malaysia :)

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Hmm...i think nexttime i go HK i can visit your place in Mongkok Fa Yuen Street :)

satako

Dec 3, 2003
could you pls list down ur dealer here so that we can contact them directly. will ur dealer offer the same price?

MFactory

Apr 17, 2006
www.mfactoryhk.com
g88: You are more than welcome :)

acbc: I will try to get a larger image for you

satako: You can view our dealers here: http://www.mfactoryhk.com/dealers.php

You would have to contact them to see if they can offer you the same price. Thanks.

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
I want to know more about your hi-lo kit. I've a similar lo kit but it is not suitable for my car, a Galant VR4. Thinking of upgrading to a hi-lo kit.

I need the pic to check if it clears my headlight base since engine way is quite compact.

MFactory

Apr 17, 2006
www.mfactoryhk.com
acbc: So do you require an actual image of the base of the bulb to see if it will interfere with your headlight housing?

brothers of zth i hav a curious question...lets say my car(kancil) written on the cap saying 'USE ONLY DOT3', will it make any difference if i use a DOT4??i mean i didn't mix,i flushed out all the brake fluid and pour in DOT4 before bleeding the system...some told me tat it will damage the brake line o master cylinder..is it true??