Suggest Workshop to repair scratches

Clarence44320

Mar 29, 2017
17671037_1665924403423924_950252847_n.jpg bumper loose abit at first, then i try push it back, i think few clips broke perhaps...Because i hit people car, so have to repair for him... so ask every sifu here approximate price and recommend any shop....:adore:

Have to send to spray painting workshop, respray the bumper only.
Saw on Fave got one shop offer RM90 per panel but not sure how good......

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Can try polish it first with light polish/cleaner liquid coz maybe can remove/mask some of the scratches so become not so obvious. If still not good enough then go for spray.

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
View attachment 562935 bumper loose abit at first, then i try push it back, i think few clips broke perhaps...Because i hit people car, so have to repair for him... so ask every sifu here approximate price and recommend any shop....:adore:
Go to paint shop and access the damage first. See how they quote you.
Bumper bracket look came off a bit. Hope can screw back.

Can try polish it first with light polish/cleaner liquid coz maybe can remove/mask some of the scratches so become not so obvious. If still not good enough then go for spray.
Actually if he don't mind some light scratches can just leave it first also.....:driver:

Anyone used Steelmate Alarm System before? I installed one on my car and so far it's good. Pretty decent price for a basic set too. Any opinion on this? Thanks