Sport rim hole

Tatsumaki

Hello, Merry Christmas to all SIFUs n Dai Lou-Dai Lou :D

My brother buy a Kenari, second hand one, come together with 15 inches awesome RIM. But he want to change RIM as well, so he ask me want to "adopt" his old rims or not.

Is the rim kaki or rim hole of Kenari same like Wira rim kaki? I takut later adopt liao tak boleh pasang kat my Wira, masa tu memang POTONG STIM LAAAAA!

Seriously need advice on this, thanks in advance!

Wira rim hole or PCD (Pitch Circle Diameter) is 100. I am not sure of the Kenari ones. Just find out if they are of 100 also then can fit. Another thing is to check the offset of those rims. Offset is the distance the rims will come out of the wheel arch. Smaller number means further out. 15" will normally come at 40 or 38. Both should be okay.

For your reading....
http://kereta.info/what-is-rims-pcd-offset-centerbore-definition-guide-to-choose-sport-rims/

Found Kenari rims to be of PCD 100 also.....
http://www.mudah.my/Rim+KENARI+13INCH+4HOLE+100PCD+TYRE+GOODYEAR-12824032.htm

Normally stock rims offset mostly in the 40's, that is why most change to aftermarket for better offset and wider width too....

the topic was quite confusing..i thought there's a hole in the sport rim / wheel!!!
but after reading entirely..it's all about PCD..hehehehe

yeah TS is talking bout PCD..wira/kenari/toyota LE/SEG same...