Intercooler , westgate 38mm , HKS HQV , Super Dragon Exhaust System,
18" 5 Zigen Sport Rim (Tyre : 265/40/18) ,
HKS GD PRO performance Twin Plate Clutch ,
Original GTR Spoiler ,
Nice number plate ,
RM78,8oo/-
LOAN RM5oK

Location KLANG, SELANGOR near TESCO Bukit Tinggi, KLANG
Call RONIN 012-399 9933 for serious buyer only.

View Photo:-

r33sl.jpg

r33SLRear.jpg

NIce r33. Is that bonnet brand STOUT?
I am curious how do u take care of vented bonnets especially raining or washing? How do u prevent the waters to going inside the engine bay?
DO u install something under the vented bonnet to let the water to drip sideways?
Need ur expertise advice. coz, i am planning to get STOUT bonnet too.
Cheers

NIce r33. Is that bonnet brand STOUT?
I am curious how do u take care of vented bonnets especially raining or washing? How do u prevent the waters to going inside the engine bay?
DO u install something under the vented bonnet to let the water to drip sideways?
Need ur expertise advice. coz, i am planning to get STOUT bonnet too.
Cheers

FYI

The bonnet got it from Half cut shop c/w bonnet and spoiler made in JAPAN.

Thank you.

I need also a nice buyer....huhahaha!!!!

Bud,

Sure you will find a good buyer for your sweet ride. Just curious where did y ou get the back bumper from? It is a 400 R bumper correct?

Any stuff from this car which you would like to sell?

Thanks Leon.

nice car bro....

what is yr hp? did u do dyno?

are you the car owner or car seller?

its GTST not GTT leh.

bro,

if the loan up to 50k, how much the interest? d/payment 28.8k rite? pheuwww..

Last edited by a moderator:
yea... interest how many %?? and how many years can go pls?... thx pm pls..

hei there... is the price nego? if it is let me know :)

Well thats great. Can let me know fuel consumption? roughly how much is the full tank and how far can it go?

If i view he car i can only get it in beginning of August but i'm in no hurry :)

Well thats great. Can let me know fuel consumption? roughly how much is the full tank and how far can it go?

If i view he car i can only get it in beginning of August but i'm in no hurry :)

R33 Gts fuel consupmtion not too bad.

Mine is doing 380 to 400 km for full tank.

Lasttime RM 95 full now RM 135.

Better than Citra lah !!!