Satria neo engine

shamsulSLK

Nov 30, 2006
Hello all. even satria neo got s4ph engine, the mounting is 3. other like gen2 or waja got 4 mounting. did u know this? so other choices of engine? if this is an old topic, u may post the links so let me know okey..

shamsulSLK

Nov 30, 2006
yea,

Sorry but whatever lah, as long as it got less than 1 mounting from another sister rite?

alex_wky

Mar 25, 2005
What i do know is the mounting points of the Neo is designed for a wide range of engines, including the CPS version of campro (which until now still not released) and the possibility of using VW engines as well.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
does dat mean neo cant put in mitsu "terbalik" style engine????
means would b difficult to see GSR-ed or MIVEC-ed neo???

now i feels dat waja n gen2 r lucky....
heehee

alex_wky

Mar 25, 2005
does dat mean neo cant put in mitsu "terbalik" style engine????
means would b difficult to see GSR-ed or MIVEC-ed neo???

now i feels dat waja n gen2 r lucky....
heehee
it's too soon to tell since the car is barely 1 year old.
guess you'll have to wait till some Neo owner blow up his engine and get a transplant.:shcokedcamo:

ethanphoon592

May 11, 2005
Trust me, its quite hard to blow up the engine under normal usage..unless you overheat it, then there's goes the head..apart from that, its seem to be quite fool proof..

vitrous

Jun 18, 2005
Pahang
wahhh....if can fit mivec CK, gsr CK and evo 4 above...
it must be...popopopopop...
can see neo "psssschhhhh"

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
mod mounting lo....
heehee...

heard my mech told me got 2 neos bought CK GSR from him....
dunno true o not....
if yes.....
dat means there;s to GSR NEO running around JB d....
heeheee

handsomeboy

Apr 6, 2007
wat??? damm nuts la those guys.. heehehe.. im pretty sure they hate the campro lol ;)hehehe.. as for me, im sticking to campro.. n someone told me that there's a neo in sunway transplant to evo4.. now thats madness

samlee1986780723

Mar 6, 2007
cannot lah. for waja and gen2 sure can. neo not lah
who say cannot? neo engine bay dammed big la

btw, handsomeboy....which neo change to evo4 engine d =.=''''''
i stay at sunway din see it also!!
i want see ittttttttttttttttttttttttttt :p

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
yup....i'd like to see a converted neo myself...:)

handsomeboy

Apr 6, 2007
lol.. i heard la samlee.. not sure which workshop do the convertion. hmmmm i guess its time for me to post up my engine bay pic since this topic is about neo's engine..

feel free to comment. its just a minor mod. havent touch my engine yet... and one more thing, i agree with samlee, neo's engine bay is huge.. can fit evo engine. if tak muat, can put the battery somewhere else ;)

Staying ahead in the digital and social media age is one of the cardinal routes to success, hence Goodyear Malaysia has launched its very own iPhone application, the Goodyear Highway Helper, as well as revamp its website for the ease of its consumers.

The free downloadble application from the iTunes store provides quick...