it stated 2WD so GTS la
yes.. Jebu Ex Car
The car condition i remember is very good
no problem and powerful

It have done GTR front widebody conversion and rear fender have been flared out
so it very look like GTR

Engine is RB26DETT with RB25DET manual gearbox
all done properly

cm: tauke.. buy la... add it to yer already existing lineup of skylines in yer garage

hehehe

cmng said:
Boss

it stated 2WD so GTS la
yes.. Jebu Ex Car
The car condition i remember is very good
no problem and powerful

It have done GTR front widebody conversion and rear fender have been flared out
so it very look like GTR

Engine is RB26DETT with RB25DET manual gearbox
all done properly

Ohh JEbu ex-car. I suspect that already. Very very nice. Last time I saw it being built in Kinrara.
Very tempting, probably better (and cheaper:regular_smile: ) than ori R32 GTR. :emoticon_U:

Mr Black Howling

That Skyline R32 have MY NAME on it

I am also one of the EX owner la

:biggrin:

Icic

I saw in motortrader look very like R32 GTR but he stated that it's 2WD with RB26DETT so I was a bit confused.

Nice car

For 75k dont expect it is GTR32

a Real GTR 32, 100k cash changed hand easily
that also if owner willing to sell
else i think you have to wait
GTR32 it collector item nowday

no la..
The owner all the while Gian 4wd GTR
i think GTR33 price dropped a bit so maybe that the reason he selling

cmng said:

cmng..hmm if i wanna sell my gtr..can ask u carik buyer ah?

you no need to ask me to carik buyer
you just leak the news out
sure a lot people calling you

cmng said:

ya, in Msia, R32 GTR like bigfoot. So hard to see.
Sometimes can get a glimpse, then disappear. If u want one, must have 120k cash, also must be very quick. There's quite a few people who will jump at any R32 GTR that comes on the market - and they all have ready cash.

he can tahan till next year ?
my car still hav to loan till next year february ....hehe..
cash is ok for me ...since my car now deposit about 80k cash ....

y GTR32 so hard to find arh ?

GTR 32 is limited here
i think it less than 15 unit at whole malaysia

cmng said:
GTR 32 is limited here
i think it less than 15 unit at whole malaysia

oh my.. looks like Im not getting my hands on one for the rest of my life then.. sigh.. :confused_smile:

hmm...
wat is the retail for the R32 GTS in Malaysia ?
i remember an almost stock cost 60k ?

1. posibility convert GTR32 by Full cut ? effected chasis rite ?
besides , wats the cost to do tht arh ?

2. I saw quite a lot R32 wif Rb26DETT , May i know wat ECU they all runnning ?

3. wats the retail for R32/33/34 front cut ?

thank you veri much guyz ....^^'' ...Skyline is coolest among all the jp sport car ... hahahaz...

hello hello.... i wanna sell mine after 1 year time...hehehehehe 1994 GTR32... fully original :) running even stock air box :) offer me price ler hahahahaaha :)

Also selling my GTS32 1992 @ 71.5k running td06 and fcons management...

seel all then go buy house and get married settle down... :)

kong..
you asking 1992 GTS324 for 71k

so i can guess your expecting price for GTR32
and 1994 model ? V Spec model ka ?

KonG3286 said:
hello hello.... i wanna sell mine after 1 year time...hehehehehe 1994 GTR32... fully original :) running even stock air box :) offer me price ler hahahahaaha :)

Also selling my GTS32 1992 @ 71.5k running td06 and fcons management...

seel all then go buy house and get married settle down... :)
bro konG3286, yr GTR32 still stock even with stock air box? hard to believe la...hehe. what colour is the car?
interested buyer here in one year time. KIV my name 1st:regular_smile: