R-i-P : Hamidi, Driver of White EVO7

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
I do not know if you know the above mentioned person but he's the owner of a White EVO7 that died in an accident earlier today. May his soul rest in peace. He leaves behind a wife and 2 children. My condolences goes out to his family members.

Some of us are meeting up tonite at Old Town Kopitiam Old Klang Road to pass on some contributions and our condolences. Feel free to drop by.

Last edited by a moderator:
Re: R-i-P : Hamidi, Driver of White EVO8

Accident with Evo? Where?.

Moga Allah mencucuri rahmat kepada arwah. Amin.

our deepest condolence to hamidi's family.. many of us knew him and it was shocking to hear it this afternoon. may he rest in peace. A sad news for all us....

xcdent dekat pekan....semuga Allah mencucuri rahmat ke atas roh nya. Amin.

RIP to the bro! & May God bless & look over his family ...

May God bless him....

He's the owner of the white EVO 7 which appears in majalah kereta few month back...His nick in this forum is Aedy 7778....Anyway, condolences to his family...May he rest in peace....

RIP although i don't know him , anyway what happened ? i mean there's an accident but any more details ?

May Allah Bless Him & His Family, Amiiinn...

liz@rd: accidents happen.. let's not dwell into details of how it happened for the time being.. and lets have a moment of silence and prayer for him and his family.

Bump: i cant edit the topic.. evo 7.. my mistake

liz@rd: accidents happen.. let's not dwell into details of how it happened for the time being.. and lets have a moment of silence and prayer for him and his family.

alright i get it , sorry , and yeah you can edit it , click

edit --> 'go advanced' bottom right next to 'save' button

my condolences to his family....may his soul rest in peace......:

He's the owner of the white EVO 7 which appears in majalah kereta few month back...His nick in this forum is Aedy 7778....Anyway, condolences to his family...May he rest in peace....

What?aedy7778,i have chating with him few time on hp,rest in peace,bro...

Shocking day, but we must accept his not with us anymore...... R.I.P. Hamidi..

so sorry to hear about tis bad news............condolence to his family...wish go bless him n his family.....