Proton Perdana V6 (DAM 9751) Silver Stolen

My fren informed me that his Proton Perdana V6, bearing # DAM 9751,
silver color was stolen from LCCT parking, could be on the 16,17 or 18th May 2010,
therefore pls keep a lookout for this car, if found this car, pls call

Tommats 013 399 3355 / 012 456 2927.

tq bros.

info of the car
1. rear SV4 side markers at bumper
2. red rear reflector
3. BWM front fender signal indicators.
4. Eterna rear spoiler.
5. 17" sport rims with black insert

MingFai

Apr 18, 2010
P.J Jln Gasing
Sorry For The Lost Bro...
There Will Be watching few days then the do the work gen...
nowdays so many ppl curi car... sometime go shopping i also need to think park parking or jocky better...

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
Never thought this would actually happen.. but a car being stolen from LCCT carpark... Shouldnt they at least provide more security for customers utilizing their services.. as it is the parking there aint cheap!!! Sorry for your frens loss bro.. Will keep on da lookout for the car..

Good afternoon~

Nowadays, all kind of Carbon Fiber parts appeared in the market. More and more people getting it especially hood and GT Wing. So, I would like to ask...

How you guys take care/maintain your carbon fiber product to keep it shiny over years?

Normal wax?
Water clean?
Car wash shampoo?

Hope sifu sifu here can enlighten me. :biggrin: