Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
ems = smt6 rite
yeap... works engineering ems-1 piggyback is actually rebadge from SMT6....

dont have la.. no such thing.... today i asked the Works salesman... Works will not make cams for 4G13/15.... but they will make billet cams for Campro engine.... duno from which manufacturer la...
sad lor :bawling:

viostar

Jan 31, 2006
dont have la.. no such thing.... today i asked the Works salesman... Works will not make cams for 4G13/15.... but they will make billet cams for Campro engine.... duno from which manufacturer la...

Bump: dont have la.. no such thing.... today i asked the Works salesman... Works will not make cams for 4G13/15.... but they will make billet cams for Campro engine.... duno from which manufacturer la...
Ya ka guan,... may be i mistake liao... i haven't have time to check it again.

but u edi check with works than should be correct liao... cos u direct chatting with works ppl wow.

he.. he.. sorry ne .. my mistake.

Bump: dont have la.. no such thing.... today i asked the Works salesman... Works will not make cams for 4G13/15.... but they will make billet cams for Campro engine.... duno from which manufacturer la...
Ya ka guan,... may be i mistake liao... i haven't have time to check it again.

but u edi check with works than should be correct liao... cos u direct chatting with works ppl wow.

he.. he.. sorry ne .. my mistake.

ettm_14

Jul 30, 2006
fred:so whats up?so long nvr hear from you, when is your next GRA?
i have not pasang my fuel regulator yet la...got any jalan or not...if got i meet you same place la...help me with the installation...

budget tight...haiz

Bump: fred:so whats up?so long nvr hear from you, when is your next GRA?
i have not pasang my fuel regulator yet la...got any jalan or not...if got i meet you same place la...help me with the installation...

budget tight...haiz

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
fred:so whats up?so long nvr hear from you, when is your next GRA?

budget tight...haiz
gra tamau masuk liow lor, selalu kena tapau beh tahan diiiiii :stupid:

u buy edi izzit?? if u wan to pasang call me laa ok :biggrin:

wah sifoo... ecu reflash u diy... adjustable absorbers also u diy...

sifoo gei lun geng :adore::adore::adore:
that one bukak business one maa :biggrin:

blind_lan

Mar 25, 2009
where can i get satria GTi TB??
i want put it in my 4g15...anything else i need?:hmmmm:

To all you detailing 'kakis',

Finally, we now have a detailing center that not only provides professional detailing services, but also using the complete range of Meguiar's products imported from USA!

The place is called Harry Bright and they are located in Taman Mayang, along the same row as YS Khong and Stuttgart.

These guys are serious as they even use Meguiar's shampoo for car wash! Even engine cleaning uses Meguiar's degreaser! Wow, no more 'Ah Kau' or 'Ah lok' products to damage my...