Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
ems = smt6 rite
yeap... works engineering ems-1 piggyback is actually rebadge from SMT6....

dont have la.. no such thing.... today i asked the Works salesman... Works will not make cams for 4G13/15.... but they will make billet cams for Campro engine.... duno from which manufacturer la...
sad lor :bawling:

viostar

Jan 31, 2006
dont have la.. no such thing.... today i asked the Works salesman... Works will not make cams for 4G13/15.... but they will make billet cams for Campro engine.... duno from which manufacturer la...

Bump: dont have la.. no such thing.... today i asked the Works salesman... Works will not make cams for 4G13/15.... but they will make billet cams for Campro engine.... duno from which manufacturer la...
Ya ka guan,... may be i mistake liao... i haven't have time to check it again.

but u edi check with works than should be correct liao... cos u direct chatting with works ppl wow.

he.. he.. sorry ne .. my mistake.

Bump: dont have la.. no such thing.... today i asked the Works salesman... Works will not make cams for 4G13/15.... but they will make billet cams for Campro engine.... duno from which manufacturer la...
Ya ka guan,... may be i mistake liao... i haven't have time to check it again.

but u edi check with works than should be correct liao... cos u direct chatting with works ppl wow.

he.. he.. sorry ne .. my mistake.

ettm_14

Jul 30, 2006
fred:so whats up?so long nvr hear from you, when is your next GRA?
i have not pasang my fuel regulator yet la...got any jalan or not...if got i meet you same place la...help me with the installation...

budget tight...haiz

Bump: fred:so whats up?so long nvr hear from you, when is your next GRA?
i have not pasang my fuel regulator yet la...got any jalan or not...if got i meet you same place la...help me with the installation...

budget tight...haiz

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
fred:so whats up?so long nvr hear from you, when is your next GRA?

budget tight...haiz
gra tamau masuk liow lor, selalu kena tapau beh tahan diiiiii :stupid:

u buy edi izzit?? if u wan to pasang call me laa ok :biggrin:

wah sifoo... ecu reflash u diy... adjustable absorbers also u diy...

sifoo gei lun geng :adore::adore::adore:
that one bukak business one maa :biggrin:

blind_lan

Mar 25, 2009
where can i get satria GTi TB??
i want put it in my 4g15...anything else i need?:hmmmm: