Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

ettm_14

Jul 30, 2006
hehe, i think meltan meant that whether it gives you the motor boat sound, lols, sounds cun huh?but fuel consumption not cun!!!

Bump: hehe, i think meltan meant that whether it gives you the motor boat sound, lols, sounds cun huh?but fuel consumption not cun!!!

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
hi-cam sound :rock:

its sounds awesome.

meltan7

Feb 3, 2006
Kelana Jaya
hehe, i think meltan meant that whether it gives you the motor boat sound, lols, sounds cun huh?but fuel consumption not cun!!!

Bump: hehe, i think meltan meant that whether it gives you the motor boat sound, lols, sounds cun huh?but fuel consumption not cun!!!
correct bro. that's what i meant. cos powerzone seems abit quiet.

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
bizdatech, pipercam is ok for its price

idle-wise, fc wise, matspeed 272/pipercam does not give problems

unless u get 29x cams then the idle will wander around

ruckboyz_85

Apr 3, 2009
piper cam also doesnt need to trade in your stock cam..i think r, if really want to have great sound, change to open pod K&N filter with hotbits air ram..hehe..:biggrin:..correct me if wrong:adore:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
piper cam tarak sound one laa... unless 292 above laa...then da engine will go ~ooongg ooong onggg lor :thefinger:

ruckboyz_85

Apr 3, 2009
wow..the items need to fly across the sea before reach to malaysia..nobody not interested to be rpw agent in malaysia???..i think sumone must considered to joint venture with them..rpw sell lot of poisonous items..hehehe...money2...:idea::idea:

Shinjite

Feb 27, 2006
Klang
mine during idling also no rough sounds....smooth only

Bump: mine during idling also no rough sounds....smooth only

Following a teaser video and shadowy images released a few days ago, Mercedes-Benz has unveiled its pickup truck in production form, which is set to arrive next year. Officially badged as the X-Class, this pickup truck is co-developed with Nissan and is based on the Japanese automaker’s...