Please give me some info...

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
Yesterday my fren's door 'tergeser' with my 91 mitsubishi galant super saloon front bumper. Now the bumper kemek a bit n paint com out a bit. So stil can save it or have to change the whole bumper? i damn scared now. it is my mum's car la. If have to change the bumper now stil can find the bumper for this model or not?

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
dun worry, go to your nearest chop shop, ask for galant supersaloon bumper. parts are aplenty.

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
like dat expensive or not the parts? as far as i know mitsubishi parts are very expensive. but i don't know bout chop shop la. now the price matters coz it belongs to my mum n it happend when she's on holiday. when she come back she will get shocked. :(

Hi :)

Just wanted to know if any Swift owners hav had the same prob and how to get it fixed?
Send the car to service centre n they said the "resistance" is high, prob is with airbag's ecu...
And to change that, cost RM2320 for a piece of airbag ecu :banghead:

Anyone sifus can gimme some advice ere? Thanks