Pioneer Carrozzeria FH-P44 D-Din-CHEAP!!!!!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Pioneer Carrozzeria FH-P44 D-Din-CHEAP!!!!!

Ruzeeman

Tip-top Double din player for sale...JDM spec(need booster..

CD & cassette & got many functions... also got build in power-amp.. excellent sound quality...

RM420 nego...

call G-man 019-634 6870...

• Carroz FH-P44.jpg
    Carroz FH-P44.jpg
    36.1 KB · Views: 7,021
  • Carroz FH-P44-2.jpg
    Carroz FH-P44-2.jpg
    32.2 KB · Views: 414
well u tell me cause i cant find systems like that here in pakistan... and i wnated some pioneer heaunits in used got any??? which are new or old???

[email protected] and thanks for replying./..

rm350 can or not....pls reply me bro

well then u didn't tell me i'll buy it for 59 dollars with postage and packing for pakistan.. ok!! [email protected] tell me by email or sms 0092-3232451082

Pioneer Carrozzeria: last price 400 or 350rm with postage to pakistan?? rizhaq here..

u selling it for 420 your player... make it 400rm or 350rm with postage and packing for pakistan... ?? any warranty?? does it play mp3?? email asap

[email protected] or [email protected]

thanks...

oyye when the hell wil u let me know or has it been sold mate???

give the offer and if u wanna exchange it with my alpine double din model number: mda-w892J...

let me asap.. please rizhaq

[email protected]

dman that ?!?!?! man that was not fair?!?! u would have informed me?!!? got any more headunits of pioneer or alpine, double dins or single cd players (mp3, wma, or usb options) send me the specs with the pics pls.s.s.s

rizwan [email protected]