PimpP's in da house!!!

B@zzSoundZ

Wassup yahl?? Newbie here... Sorry for the catchy tittle (that was the nick given by my friends in the US). Kindly allow me to intro

Name : Paul W.

Car : 2002 Satria GTi

Mods : Minimal

How did I find out about ZTH? : Can't exactly remember but think heard it somewhere

Pics : Later perhaps

Anyways, hope to know more people around here and hopefully to meet up and exchange ideas. So, would like to hear from you all soon!!!

haha.. nope.. MY thread is DEAD now.. *sob sob* and DO NOT believe if ppl say i smoked cars or drove 200kmph as i only drive my safe lil spectra 80kmph ONLY.. muahahah

HAHAHAHA!!!!!! Cute la you...
Talk here lo if you want... Always welcome...

mm...u can check out penang section in gathering and meet ups...i'm from penang...:_:

B@zzSoundZ said:
Thanks!!! Nice to know you too (although I dunno ur details la...)...

nicole_nic said:
haha.. nope.. MY thread is DEAD now.. *sob sob* and DO NOT believe if ppl say i smoked cars or drove 200kmph as i only drive my safe lil spectra 80kmph ONLY.. muahahah

wao..200km/h OTR huh....remember dun smoke my car.....i wil nervous...hehe

bikinigal said:
mm...u can check out penang section in gathering and meet ups...i'm from penang...:_:

From Penang?
Hmmm... I see... Would be going up there on the 12th for a jetaway...

nicole_nic said:
smoke your car? hahahahahhahah.... u DO NOT smoke my car lar

Wah... so fast wan talk about SMOKING each other already ah... Eh... both enter drag@sepang or some quiet road and see who smoke who lo... Just kidding... HAHAHA...

join us for a party in e-gate?
mohalw's gf having b'day there, or u wanna call me when u r around?i pm u my num.:_:

B@zzSoundZ said:
From Penang?
Hmmm... I see... Would be going up there on the 12th for a jetaway...

bikinigal said:
join us for a party in e-gate?
mohalw's gf having b'day there, or u wanna call me when u r around?i pm u my num.:_:

wah joanne.. giving him ur number eh... desperate izzit???

miahahahahhaaha.. just playing w u la... no hard feelings yahhh... only jiwang2 feeling can lerr.. ahah...

peace.. lama tak kacau u..