Pennzoil and Repsol Warehouse Sale at UMW

Keep date open for Lube sales at UMW. Usually will buy every year if free to go...

26 June - 1 July 2013

No other oil brands ya?
Nope, they are distributor for these 2 brands, maybe they still have Promax

If not mistaken, the other warehouse, they will sell their filters and parts too....

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Nope, they are distributor for these 2 brands, maybe they still have Promax

If not mistaken, the other warehouse, they will sell their filters and parts too....
These 2 brands if full synth after the discounts, will they be cheaper than the Tesco sale of Mobil 1? If the same, I'd rather stick to Mobil 1.

mADmAN

oooooooooooooohhhhh yeah....i LOVE Pennzoil....

but wats the "terma dan syarat"?

can just simply go n buy right?

These 2 brands if full synth after the discounts, will they be cheaper than the Tesco sale of Mobil 1? If the same, I'd rather stick to Mobil 1.
Not sure what price this year, but 2 years back was about the same price as Mobil 1 Tesco, but they gave Gaint vouchers as rebate, so is cheaper.
Last year price slightly higher but they gave bag pack as FOC item.

---------- Post added at 07:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:45 PM ----------

oooooooooooooohhhhh yeah....i LOVE Pennzoil....

but wats the "terma dan syarat"?

can just simply go n buy right?
Yup, warehouse sale mah!
Just walk in, pick the things you want, pay and take away.

The Penzzoil Multi Vehicle ATF is good buy. I carted away 3 cartons for my mechanic friend...:biggrin:

mADmAN

lol....not til like that la... maybe gonna buy 2-3 bottles of 5w40 fully syn engine oil kow tim :D

bera

Oct 27, 2007
thanks for the info...nearby my place...hopefully they have xx-50...

Just a reminder that the sale is on.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 05:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:04 PM ----------

From another member
5w40 fully syn oil....... RM130 each - free golf umbrella
semi - free cutlery set
mineral - free kfc voucher rm5

Multi Vehicle ATF- fully syn is RM61 for 4l, RM19 for 1L

Hey guys,

I am a newbie in car mods.... but damn interested to mod me car... I am looking for some sport springs.... I drive a Wira Aeroback 1.6 1999... with 16" rims....Which brand is good? How about absorbers? do I need to change them too?

Currently... my tyres hits the arch when I go for a bumpy ride... With the springs this prob would be resolved rite? they say my spring now is too lembut.

The cheaper the better... lol .... but I dun mind spending more to get better comfort or quality...