padang serai kulim meeting

pa'aq

for all owner toyota in malaysia(utara lagi dekat)
meeting with toyota owner will be held in padang serai kulim..
date : 19th august 2006
time: 9.00 a.m

please info all toyota owner about this meeting...

for comfirm plzz contact mr fath kulim : 0124222640

very interested..any zth guys going? most probabbly will be going..but tumpang kawan..hehe..my stoopid car kenot jalan yet..damn

no hal bro...invite ur friend or family...heheheh
join our club ...
i'm new member..(gurun je)
zth guys i don't think so...but no hal join je la...

Ae92 silver top....huhuhuh.. red color,b13 bumper...rim 2piece red koler...
don't u see it?no you don't........
i always go SP cari barang hafcut..survey2,hobi2 huhuhu...
car u drive bro?

SWAP bro,

Padang serai not to far from Kulim le...20 min approx oni.....
Every month can visit Uncle Venugopal...haiyaa.... Toyota family meh...come and support le.... Some of our member here even at Nilai N9 oso can joint....:_:

ok jaley..let me think...if my wedding kursus end early..end if the tt end early also i think can join coz next day session 2 for my kursus....already ask ppl where the place..not far la..

soly all kwn..i comfrm cannot make it..i tot 9pm...after jaley call.he told me 9am..so my kursus at 8am...how?..rugi2..

my toyota i''m driving...u can see it in the signature..old rusty celica..now still in workshop, project not yet finish..sikit2 bikin..money problem bro..mebbe i'll be going with a fren or two..tumpang thier car..dowan to bring wira to toyta meet..tak sesuai rite? a blue LE with blacktop and mebbe an old celica will join..hopefully

that great bro! my toyota team old DX wagon 4agze inside maa!and goaty starlet too (standard)...anyway,we meet at padang serai.errmm whic road u take to padang serai?kuala ketil rite?may be we can convoy bro....interesting?

i cant say yet..try to confirm with frens first..i just tumpang them..my car not ready..if anything i'll sms u..what's ur number again?

ermm ok...that no. not mine la...my number 0125834294 pa'aq