Ori ISwara Headlight+michiba 4350K and HKS H4 bulb 4 sales...

Exterior and Body

Ori ISwara Headlight+michiba 4350K and HKS H4 bulb 4 sales...

Evo48

I got one unit L R of iswara Headlight (include the angle signal light with bulb) take from my car for sales.....
free original michiba 4350K bulb and also my ori H4 bulb with the headlight....
****one of the michiba 4350K bulb not sure i still working or not..coz not so bright as the other.....maybe my socket or wiring got problem........
i also got one pair of HKS H4 bought from N1 racing.......brighter than ur original bulb......

Iswara Headlight+michiba 4350K bulb= RM 180
HKS H4 bulb=RM 80

Doink said:
best price for headlight only?ori bosch?

Not sure is bosch or not. let me try to check it out and let you know. you can PM me your best price.

if u checked it is ori then pm me...i will let u know my offer price...

Doink said:
if u checked it is ori then pm me...i will let u know my offer price...

Yes, There is a Bosch word there..........

bro pm me price for headlights...thank you...

Rekalo said:
dude,

whats the diffrent between Michiba and HKS ?

Any major diffrents ?

Michiba is pure white extacly same as sold by HMS 4350K one..
the HKS one is yellowish a bit....but bright then ur stock H4 bulb lo...i can said

No one ah?

New lelong price....,.......
Iswara Headlight+michiba 4350K bulb= RM 120

i want ur headlights only leh...u havent let me know the price...

bro headlight oni ..how much???

Doink said:
i want ur headlights only leh...u havent let me know the price...

RM 120 as the michiba bulb i give u all as free

kinda exp ler...nvm ler...if u willing to discuss with me...pm me ok...thank you...

please contact me @ 016-3330048 as i not online very often...

dun wan the bulb ler...but very interested...

Doink said:
dun wan the bulb ler...but very interested...

The bulb u can keep it as spare..haha no point for me to keep those H4 bulb coz i change my headlight.but i cannot warranty the bulb is still ok or not coz so long never use liaw......

still waiting...for lower price...hehe...actually i not in the rush to buy...my existing still can use...just one bracket broke...so thought buy one ler...to replace...