new radiator change problem

zeuz

May 7, 2005
My fren buy radiator synergy frm nagamotorsport wit install price rm 1400.bfr cone there my fren car can drive to that shop wit ok condition...aftr pasang my fren car start within 10 minute mati engine.then aftr check their worker not install the water sensor...owner of the shop said can pasang tp radiator coz the heat can give signal to to the ecu....wen i said must pasang back he try tu argue said he more profesional on tis matter....n salahkan car owner that ite rosak i becoz of owner car....my advise they don have tat good experience....if uwan ur car rosak sana sini better don go there...they have money to start busness but they don have such good expireance like gt auto.....so pls don fuck ur customer that isbad reputation on ur business...the owner of naga moto sport oso don have some good business caracter said that his 4men ar not good. .....

fazidk

I bought aluminum radiator n install it myself...a year n a bit n stil counting x problems (touch wood).....hehehe

1.4k for a aluminum radiator???wow dats nearly 5x Wat I paid for mine....

dear sifu,

i would like to swap engine 4g92 dohc with ngv.

how much the price and what thing do o need to take care.

thank you