new model satria carbon fiber rear spoiler!!

Exterior and Body

new model satria carbon fiber rear spoiler!!

wildboar

Jun 24, 2004
Originally posted by NoTiGuY+Jan 28 2005, 04:39 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (NoTiGuY @ Jan 28 2005, 04:39 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-wildboar@Jan 14 2005, 17:18
meandmebitch: nope me not da guy...

notiguy: dun have da gen 2 CF stuff la...but CF gear knob got la...havent seen it yet tho..but if u wanna view i can get a unit lo..watever CF products u interested, just lemme know, i try to get a sample unit..

zeneger: RM250 for CF??? waa...u got a good deal man...anyway im just helping a fren...
wildboar,

you're attached with david toh? [/b][/quote]
nope..im just helpin a fren sell..he say got this n that...so i post up got this n got that lo..

bump

putera9394

Nov 5, 2004
This one is the one that Proton reject one right? The factory is in Penang. But not so bad in quality actually just too expensive la bro. People are selling CF spoiler below RM600 already in KL. Even CF bonnet is about that price. I'm interested to the product but for that price ... :o

Hi All,

shopping around for a car - three top choices are Accord Euro R, Integra R, or the GTI
Anyone can share some info on the following on the GTI:
- any major differences between 05-07 models? Are all Mk5 and about the same?
- always been wary of Euro car electronics - any issues here like ECU problems, etc?
- seen a couple of 2 door versions being advertised - is the engine etc the same as the 4 door?
- what main things to look out for when checking one out?

Got plenty of...