NEOVA AD07 195/55/15 99.99% new

Chassis and Wheels

NEOVA AD07 195/55/15 99.99% new

so bro acctually how much tyre :confused: 3 or 1?
now market 250 lor so can u pm me ur best price:listen:

PM me best price bro. Kedai papan offered azamR3 price few weeks b4 raya too.

UKDMEK4,
Well, you can go to Klang and get them then if you think its worth paying the addtional RM50 + fuel + toll to get a 0.01% newer tyre.
My price stays firm till end of the month.
Will get another brand new piece to pair with it if its not sold by then.

To others,
Do not ask me to PM best price or SMS me asking for best price.
Its already stated NETT. Will not drop even 1 cent.
Other meanings for NETT are NON-NEGOTIABLE, FIRM, NO DISCOUNT.

m a v [3] r i c k;3105446 said:
UKDMEK4,
Well, you can go to Klang and get them then if you think its worth paying the addtional RM50 + fuel + toll to get a 0.01% newer tyre.
My price stays firm till end of the month.
Will get another brand new piece to pair with it if its not sold by then.

To others,
Do not ask me to PM best price or SMS me asking for best price.
Its already stated NETT. Will not drop even 1 cent.
Other meanings for NETT are NON-NEGOTIABLE, FIRM, NO DISCOUNT.

its true bro...hehe...even going back journey also more then 10km...:smokin: