ok :)If they use camber nut maybe can do for the front only. Rears depends on your suspension type....
As mentioned by bro. 6UE5t, why need /\ camber? Have you checked the standard specs for your car? When adjust to too much negative camber your tyre wear will be faster on the inside.What i want is to do is /\ .
---------- Post added at 08:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:55 AM ----------
ok :)
You wanna play "kang kang" /___\ style is it? First drop your ride height first..What i want is to do is /\ .
---------- Post added at 08:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:55 AM ----------
ok :)
Not 'Kang Kang' but can actually seen is /\ lah HAHAHHAHA!!! any suggestion ?You wanna play "kang kang" /___\ style is it? First drop your ride height first..
As mentioned by bro. 6UE5t, why need /\ camber? Have you checked the standard specs for your car? When adjust to too much negative camber your tyre wear will be faster on the inside.
My CRV 205 55 16 :( . need width more ? 215 or 225 ?Actually /\ don't really look good. Lowered suspension, width tyres and rims will make it look better....
Yeah, don't understand why people think such negative camber looks good in the first place. It looks more like a broken car and it's indeed breaking/damaging the car without any positive aspect what so ever!Actually /\ don't really look good. Lowered suspension, width tyres and rims will make it look better....
hehehehe . any idea/suggestion on modification about CRV rd1? performance . B20bYeah, don't understand why people think such negative camber looks good in the first place. It looks more like a broken car and it's indeed breaking/damaging the car without any positive aspect what so ever!
Huge wheels, and lowered suspension. Have you seen a mod X6?hehehehe . any idea/suggestion on modification about CRV rd1? performance . B20b
hamman X6 seen before . HEHE have photo?:rolleyes:Huge wheels, and lowered suspension. Have you seen a mod X6?![]()
Hamann X6 Tycoon.....hamman X6 seen before . HEHE have photo?:rolleyes:
HAHA okok tqHamann X6 Tycoon.....
HAMANN BMW X6 TYCOON photos and wallpapers - tuningnews.net
mine car adjustable is so expensive ahhhh -_-Your suspension IF I remember correctly its double wishbone's all around. I think you can masuk in EG/EK coilovers. Go slam the car, get proper wheels and stance it la haha.
Negative camber on standard height cars look downright retarded.
A little google can give you a lot of reference
![]()
![]()
![]()
actually, once you lowered your ride, your rear will automatically camber.. same goes to honda stream, odyssey, accord, perdana and other cars.. the rear will automatically camber..
Here's a thread about stanced crv..
Stanced CRV
Haha..guys, play nice la. Looks are subjective. For some people, looks>function.Yeah, don't understand why people think such negative camber looks good in the first place. It looks more like a broken car and it's indeed breaking/damaging the car without any positive aspect what so ever!
thanks your advice HEHEHE!go for adjustable....easy to play2 with ride height setting...
even tough it was the more expensive option..but later if u want to change setting no need headache to replace springs/workmanship....
can adjust height using tool supplied DIY
Never cut your springs, get adjustable.....change spring or cut spring better if lowered ? adjustable ? ummmmm any comment bout this ?![]()
Hehehe, I'm playing nice what, just trying to make the guy thinks more/wisely before doing damaging stuff to his ride which he might regret later. Simple example is upgrading to giant size rims with waffer thin tires, and lowering the ride to such extreem, some even still cut springs. Many did not realize the conseqeunce untill they try and then regretted later, but too late already since so much money already burn. End up reselling the stuff and suffering huge losses in the process. Even worse, those who modified the car body to such extreem until it's very difficult to use and in the end cannot even sell it anymore, just become a pile of junk.Haha..guys, play nice la. Looks are subjective. For some people, looks>function.
not to mention old estima also did that....Well I've seen a wira or waja can't remember exactly rear wheels with almost 45 degrees running on d road.....its an eye-sore to others but not with him eventually![]()
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
M | Too much Negative Offset Wheels = Slight Wheel Vibration ? | Car Modification | 59 | |
M | zc21 m15a camber kit | Car Modification | 1 | |
S | Adjustable Camber for Perodua Cars (Negative Camber) | Car Modification | 2 | |
U | negative pressure supercharging | Car Modification | 6 | |
![]() |
Alignment, Balancing, Nitrogen, Pumping of Camber | Car Modification | 27 |