Need Answers

nUeRobZ

May 17, 2004
i wanted to get eg 2 door one...but quite expensive on the market
not worth it...somore since i got one satria might as well play wif it
i agree on wat ftzone said...some other old skool car also put different
engine make....haih malaysia law so damn fuck up...maybe got to play
illegal way..ahahha...body look stock but vtec inside...

N/A guy

Mar 14, 2005
nUeRobZ said:
i wanted to get eg 2 door one...but quite expensive on the market
not worth it...somore since i got one satria might as well play wif it
i agree on wat ftzone said...some other old skool car also put different
engine make....haih malaysia law so damn fuck up...maybe got to play
illegal way..ahahha...body look stock but vtec inside...
ya. it will be a unique satria if got VTEC inside. but think twice. u must needa prepare alotz of $$$ to those blood suckers JPJ if u drive on the road...

my mech told me once, it is very hard to approved by puspakom by transplant a VTEC in proton cars even with duit kopi....unless ur dad is the head of JPJ:p

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
N/A guy said:
ya. it will be a unique satria if got VTEC inside. but think twice. u must needa prepare alotz of $$$ to those blood suckers JPJ if u drive on the road...

my mech told me once, it is very hard to approved by puspakom by transplant a VTEC in proton cars even with duit kopi....unless ur dad is the head of JPJ:p
y hv to put in vtec? mivec oso d same wat..mivec n vtec r brothers.....y so troublesome to throw in Vtec?

some more.......it is not possible for u to put honda engine to mmc car/proton

JPJ not stupid....even u r approved by the head of jpj....u went to roadblok oso kantoi one....coz no ones done this b4 n d jpj head oso will kena suspend from work.....for siasatan

h22abigtec

May 9, 2005
:D :D dont get troble....with jpj......last my member used wira evo..already..approv.but after that up he up grade gila2 punya...1 day....kena cought the ####////????jpj ask to go 1 more time inspection....lastly found totally out spec.....the car already kena tahan...if he want back the car must settel all samoun and....the big problem...must change back to original engine...until now he car still kena tahan... :D :D

nUeRobZ

May 17, 2004
ahahah shit....does halfcut shop sell the chassis itself???the chassis

in one piece just want the body and the fender , doors and stuff
no engine neva mind just want full chassis only is that possible?

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
nUeRobZ said:
ahahah shit....does halfcut shop sell the chassis itself???the chassis

in one piece just want the body and the fender , doors and stuff
no engine neva mind just want full chassis only is that possible?
d body's floor panel i think oledi kena potong 2 sides....front n rear....

fender, doors, bonnet all u can get.....one by one.....n add-up.....

y need all?

moppy

Feb 9, 2004
The fun

The fun of playing is not satria with honda engine.

The fun is making a satria fast than a vtec (although the chances is very low). But the fun of modifying it.

Presenting the all new Jeep Wrangler 2011, one of the most capable off-roaders since its inception 60 years ago. This Unlimited Sahara model is able to climb up the rock in a breeze. What's more to love heritage? Enjoy this short video clip of the Jeep crawling up rocks.

YouTube - ‪2011 Jeep Wrangler - "Rock Climber" Commercial‬‏