i need to know whether is it legal to convert a honda engine to a proton satria as they(jpjs) say that cannot modify the engine mountings...got anyone out there did this kind of conversion and getting all the legal forms???pls help thansk
bro don think too muchnUeRobZ said:i need to know whether is it legal to convert a honda engine to a proton satria as they(jpjs) say that cannot modify the engine mountings...got anyone out there did this kind of conversion and getting all the legal forms???pls help thansk
tat satria is use for drag... is not road legal...xerofighter said:what is b16c? but i have seen before a satria using h22a on hypertune. not sure whether its a road legal car or not.
ya. it will be a unique satria if got VTEC inside. but think twice. u must needa prepare alotz of $$$ to those blood suckers JPJ if u drive on the road...nUeRobZ said:i wanted to get eg 2 door one...but quite expensive on the market
not worth it...somore since i got one satria might as well play wif it
i agree on wat ftzone said...some other old skool car also put different
engine make....haih malaysia law so damn fuck up...maybe got to play
illegal way..ahahha...body look stock but vtec inside...
y hv to put in vtec? mivec oso d same wat..mivec n vtec r brothers.....y so troublesome to throw in Vtec?N/A guy said:ya. it will be a unique satria if got VTEC inside. but think twice. u must needa prepare alotz of $$$ to those blood suckers JPJ if u drive on the road...
my mech told me once, it is very hard to approved by puspakom by transplant a VTEC in proton cars even with duit kopi....unless ur dad is the head of JPJ:p
d body's floor panel i think oledi kena potong 2 sides....front n rear....nUeRobZ said:ahahah shit....does halfcut shop sell the chassis itself???the chassis
in one piece just want the body and the fender , doors and stuff
no engine neva mind just want full chassis only is that possible?
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
P | Donation Need | General Talk | 3 | |
N | Need advice to upgrade audio system on Myvi | General Talk | 37 | |
![]() |
Need help please | General Talk | 0 | |
S | Hi, I need your thoughts on my ticket. | General Talk | 7 | |
K | Bros..i need some answers from you guys ! | General Talk | 9 |