myvi

u can bold on turbo..
or u can search for k3-veT..... (the same engine as my-vi but it turbo charge...)

Lovemaker said:
u can bold on turbo..
or u can search for k3-veT..... (the same engine as my-vi but it turbo charge...)

what car's engine is that?

i want maximum engine power for myvi..so any engine recommend?

example..for mira engine suitable for kancil 65hp 660cc..but maximum power engine is dahaitsu charade 1.3 100+hp

its 64hp for a mira.

there's no such thing as maximum power..it depends on mods that u have dont.if u talk about how much does the stock engine give u..then okay la.the mira is 64hp.

got for the K3-VET (YRV) ...

K3-VET is your best option but halfcuts damn expensive... some chop shop quoting RM 8k!

BTW, it's from a Daihatsu Boon and comes in Tiptronic auto only. Manual are quite rare will definately cost more than RM 8k.

acbc said:
K3-VET is your best option but halfcuts damn expensive... some chop shop quoting RM 8k!

BTW, it's from a Daihatsu Boon and comes in Tiptronic auto only. Manual are quite rare will definately cost more than RM 8k.

how many cc and hp?

Same 1300cc and probably makes 100hp (could be less due to auto box).

1.3L la... 1.3cc is RC engine already. 1300cc is the correct.

acbc said:
Same 1300cc and probably makes 100hp (could be less due to auto box).

option 1 (turbo)
K3VET 1.3cc pumps out a whopping 140hp at flywheel. it only comes with auto gearbox with tiptronic.

option 2 (na)
1NZ-FE 1.5cc vvti with est. 110hp at flywheel. the same engine toyota vios is using. this is engine is potential when super-charged.

K3-VE2 (1.3L NA)
3SZ-VE (1.5L NA) this engine is found on new toyota Bb(FF), daihatsu Bego(4wd) same chassis as the sirion/passo/myvi.

no idea if the 1NZ, 1SZ 2ZZ. can fit into myvi directly.
coz they are not the same chassis.

maximum power ? u can get it from a sr20dett if u are willing to re-do everything at the engine bay like how Sean n partners did his Mustang with a RB26.
Juz for some laugh ... cheers !! Dont angry pls !

Fluffy said:
y actually are they so expensive??

actually its cheap,all the half-cut that bring in,those japs sold by contenna, don't care what engine is inside the contenna, when they reach here,those chop shop people go and seperate it out,this is the time they will chop your head with super high price when they know its a high demand piece of engine.:regular_smile: