my putra kena curi pagi tadi..

Cars for sale

my putra kena curi pagi tadi..

vtecxxx

any1 has see my car dark blue,and got kemek on da left....WFM 6417.....ANY1 PLZ......LOVE MY PUTRA....

bro,
when u post yr stolen car, must provide full details & pics, klang valley is so damn big....where yr car got stolen? last seen location? sport rims? stickers?
be specific

yes..
that is true.. if not details how to find ur car..
ok bro.. patient..

ya bro....pics man!!!!...my car also got kemek on the left lorr

vtecxx,
just my suggestion, did u park outside a building housing area?
if outside a building, got cctv or not? some buildings have cctv that covers even outside the security guard post.

dont worry bro...we will help find your car...dont give up....
just need details even got no pics....

but u sure yr car stolen ah? not kena tarik by MPSA?

cos on 1 ocassion i park my car outside of maybank in section 2 shah alam for 3 mins, when i return my car missing....i tot kena stolen....(i almost got heart attack) but i asked ppl around actually kena tarik....hehe...

same place my car was stolen at endah villa condo.. my gti have stolen at there...
endah villa condo sri petaling is a black area.. f##k who's stole my car

aww..i m living in seri petaling too..it's bad to heard tat bro..will help u if can.. no worries..

sure not kena tarik 1,coz got so many car park outside my condo...so many coz itz dekat carefour sri petaling...its imposible,only my car been tarik hehe....i allwayz park there 1...damn....so malang that day...hope police can get back my car....

bro, ur car already finish from financing or not?...if not, maybe bank tarik ur car?

will check it out for you bro
sorry for the lost
cuz putra is a really nice car

sorry to hear that bro...
pity of you..
got steering/pedal/gear lock?
maybe thats will help us..
harder for them to steal our car...

am very sad to hear that as im a putra owners as well..
shit mad..
bloody hell i dont dare go to sri petaling and simply park lor..
scary weh..

maybe the f**ker target yr car long time already...
anyways...dont give bro....one day sure find yr car back...
if cannot claim insurance then buy perdana la...hehe

huhu....bro vtecxxx...sory to hear dat...
last time my Gti also almost kene curik at sri petaling....
near carrefour...i park outside at DBKL there.....
around 1am after karaoke..my steering kene potong ed....
after dat day..i didnt park outside ed.....
n i heard from my fren around there....
the thief onli 16-18 years old...
but they work at car accessories shop b4...dat y they know
how to matikan the alarm....

Very sad to heard tis, my car also been stolen near Sri Petaling Masjid housing area there. I miss my first old skool car Mitsubishi Galant Sigma Year 1982. I park outside my housing area. The car cannot start long long time ago n i had take out the car battery but they also can steal it damn FXXk. I tink my car is been tarik wan. Don't worries find for another wan. Hehe take care dont think too much....

I have seen many many break in outside the condo there, my fren see with his own eyes in bright day light got people steal sound system from a satria parked near Carrefour, my fkin Condo another money eater, each extra car they charge RM600 for 6months card to park inside condo, so what to do? I had to buy the card to keep my car safe.

Dont park outside man.. Many of this "dont wanna mention race" drifters around sri petaling are very fishy.

Sorry to hear that. I'm driving putra as well. If i noticed that anyone selling putra stuffs outside, will check it out...